Age : 23
Height : 5’9
Bust Size : 34C
Dress Size : 6-8
Hair Color : Brunette
Nationality : Polish
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Paddington
Post code : W2
Availability : from 12pm till late
Review Date: Wednesday 25th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/26/2016
Author: nick Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Duo with Caroline. However good you think this would be it was better !!! Scissored together moaning loudly while their pussies rubbed together with their heads backwards over the bed and going to each end for DT , it was better.....................! And that was the first five minutes.................!
Review Date: Friday 20th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/20/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
3rd time seeing zuza this time a lovely 2 hr booking :)))) I really have to say wow it was amazing :))))) she was good in the past but she got even better :)))))) she is such a super beautiful girl :))) looks like a top model :))) but she has the personality of a porn star :)))) the sex was really super awesome ;))))) on top of all this zuza is such a nice and fun girl I really like her she is in my top 5 :))) I so so unbelievably definitely recommend this super hot model babe :)))) and I will definitely see her again :)))))))
Review Date: Saturday 30th April 2016 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Charity John Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Zuza is a tall, sexy and gorgeous babe. She really enjoys her role- is amusing, good English, very tall, long legs that she encircles you with and makes these strange purring sounds
Review Date: Friday 8th April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/07/2016
Author: Charity John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Zuza is a very tall and attractive young polish/Italian babe. Gorgeous tanned body, very lively with these amazing long shapely legs that entwine you. Wonderful kissing, lively conversation and so sexy. I enjoyed an amazing three hours with her and I will be back in early May on her return from Poland
Review Date: Tuesday 5th April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/04/2016
Author: J Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Zuza is crazy sexy!! Looks like her photos or better to me. Body is awesome, kisses like magic, performance of a porn star! So sweet too! Everything I want! I can't wait to see her again! Dziekuje Zuza! ;-)
Review Date: Monday 4th April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/04/2016
Author: BobbingAround Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Zaza is a force of nature - an absolutely insatiable phenomenon. I've just emerged wobbly legged after an hour of her exclusive attention. Seems to enjoy herself as well, which is nice. I'm definitely going to do a George MacArthur with this frisky Polish filly.
Review Date: Thursday 10th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/09/2016
Author: Si1972 Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
When Zuza arrived at my hotel room I couldn't believe my luck. It got better from there...unbelievably sexy, active, enthusiastic, passionate and friendly. Her body must rate 11/10, and she has a lovely personality to match. She will prove to be addictive, I'm sure!
Review Date: Friday 4th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/03/2016
Author: Bobby Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Super hot body, sexy, cute face grate kissing and attitude. Amazing time thank you Zuza, i feel like porno star!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)