Age : 23
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Very Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 12am
Review Date: Friday 3rd February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/01/2017
Author: Steve Scotland Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Not the first time Ive met Caroline and certainly wont be the last either. Another excellent time with the best escort Ive had the pleasure to spend time with. Thanks babe xxx
Review Date: Monday 16th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/16/2017
Author: Ash Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Caroline is a gorgeous lady. Treatment was heaven and always keeps complimenting you. Enthusiastic and eager to please. Simply the best
Review Date: Wednesday 11th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/11/2017
Author: Jack Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
The best of the best... an all-round tops. Sweet, beautiful, sexy and OMG what a performance. Could not stop kissing her ... a delicious pussy... had sex over and over again and her OWO is the best.. She enjoyed every minute of it and this made it special. I will be back... Arrivederci
Review Date: Friday 6th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/04/2017
Author: M Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
.......and to finish my review, I can only say that she really ought NEVER to be a featured girl. That fails to appreciate just how she stands among her peers. She is the girl of the decade, of her generation; never to be forgotten, who cannot be matched or trumped. Yes, sweet, lovely and beautiful Caroline, 'YOU ARE 'THE ONE.' xxxx.....
Review Date: Friday 6th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/04/2017
Author: M Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
If I were to write a book about this business, and wished to have a co-author to give an escort's perspective, that person would be Caroline. She is the escort par excellence. So far ahead as to be supremely unmatchable. Superlatives describing her are unlimited. Nothing I write can express adequately all that she is, in every respect. Ranking her is totally inappropriate
Review Date: Friday 23rd December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/22/2016
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
For me Caroline means record-breaking sex with outstanding passion. I’ve seen her several times the past few months. There is no doubt Caroline is my favourite No 1 with a large margin. This is wedding-night experience level. I’m in awe. Kisses and Merry Christmas Caroline sweetheart!
Review Date: Friday 2nd December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/02/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
14th time seeing the super super cute caroline :))))))))))))) she is such an awesome lovely girl :))))))))))))))) what an amazing 2 hours again :))))))))))))))) I was very horny today lol ;)))))))))) the sex was soooooooooo goooooooood haha :))))))))))))))) she is really amazing in bed :)))))))))))))) talking with her between rounds is also so nice because she is just such a genuinely lovely and sweet girl :)))))))))))))))) I really like caroline :)))))))))))))))) and I hope to see her a lot more times :)))))))))))))))) I so super recommend her if you want some of the best sex ever you are at the right address here haha :)))))))))))))
Review Date: Wednesday 16th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/15/2016
Author: Matty Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Caroline is an absolute pleasure to be with.She was warm,friendly and made it seem more like a hot date with your girlfriend.I would deffinately recommend her.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)