Age : 23
Height : 5’9
Bust Size : 34C
Dress Size : 6-8
Hair Color : Brunette
Nationality : Polish
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Paddington
Post code : W2
Availability : from 12pm till late
Review Date: Sunday 12th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/12/2017
Author: Rav Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Far better looking in person. A real sweetheart
Review Date: Thursday 5th January 2017 Date of Visit: Today
Author: Eric Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
Did not look as good as in the pictures but she more than compensated for it in attitude and service. She treated me like her bf. She even allowed me to spank her as much as I liked, and many of these girls don't allow that. Top shelf girl worth seeing again. Treat her well and it will come back to you twofold.
Review Date: Wednesday 21st December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/18/2016
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Zuza is spectacular and she is hotter than hell. High quality every minute of the 2 hours at my hotel. I’ve seen Zuza only 1 hour once before. Even so she greets me in ways like we are long time lovers and she remembers everything from last date. I liked Zuza a lot before, but now she is growing on me even more! Super hot both in bed and out of bed. Friendly, charming, strong dedication to service excellence and so damn professional. She commits to action with such lust and passion. A bit on the sensitive side this date though, asking to pause action a few times (and me who was so gentle, or . . . .). This lady is premier level. Anyone who meets her would agree I’m sure.
Review Date: Thursday 15th December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/15/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
8th time seeing the very pretty and very nice zuza :)))))))))) 2 hours :)))) it was nice to see her again :))))) the sex was super good :))))))))) just 1 round but it was a very very very good round haha zuza enjoyed it very much ;)))))))))) I definitely did aswell haha :)))))))))) today 2nd round didn't work with me wtf up wit dat lol weird haha never mind ;))))) I like zuza :)))))) i so definitely recommend her she is a great girl :))))))) and i will see her again most likely sometime :))))))
Review Date: Friday 18th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/18/2016
Author: dt1 Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Super sexy Zuza. This is one hot woman , raunchy and with a big heart. She is a superwoman in bed. A beautiful experience to be with her. She will mesmerise u. A real supermodel look but with a porn star performance. Amazing woman. Treat her with respect and kindness and she return with full compliment. Definitely one of the best . Love u babe and see u soon.
Review Date: Friday 18th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/18/2016
Author: dt1 Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Super sexy Zuza. This is one hot woman , raunchy and with a big heart. She is a superwoman in bed. A beautiful experience to be with her. She will mesmerise u. A real supermodel look but with a porn star performance. Amazing woman. Treat her with respect and kindness and she return with full compliment. Definitely one of the best . Love u babe and see u soon.
Review Date: Wednesday 16th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/16/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
7th time visiting the super pretty and super lovely and nice and funny zuza :)))))))))) it was such a nice hour :))))))))))) she is such a cool girl I really like her she has such a lovely personality :))))))))) the sex was really awesome starting of slower and more romantic and then a bit more wild haha really good :))))))))))) zuza is definitely one of my favourite girls :))))))))) 4th favourite to be precise ;))))))))) lol I really love polish girls haha :)))))))))) they are the prettiest and nicest girls out there :)))))))))) and zuza is one of the nicest and prettiest of them :)))))))))) guys if you haven't seen her yet you are really missing out but then again why da fuck should I care really lol as long as I'm not missing out its all good :)))))))))))) I hope I get many more chances to visit this hot babe :))))))))))))
Review Date: Monday 24th October 2016 Date of Visit: 10/23/2016
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
First, my booked escort did not show up. Many thanks to the agency for then recommending Zuza and having her show up at my hotel in half an hour. I’m very happy this happened! When Zuza arrives I’m immediately struck by her beauty – absolutely stunning face! Her photos do not do her justice. A superb escort experience from start to finish. This lady is a star. Full on action for the better part of the appointment and the sex was great. What makes her really stand out is the incredible amount of raw hot passion she brings into the experience. She really made me feel like having a super hot date with a real girlfriend. This is also highly dependent on her behaviour outside the actual sex – she excels at being seductive using those mesmerising eyes of hers and tons of passionate kissing until she steps outside the door. To say Zuza is highly recommended is an understatement. Zuza, thank you baby for saving my evening big time! Must see you again!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)