Review for: Milana Read all reviews »
MistyPaddington1
Review Date: Friday 8th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/06/2017
Author: Anthony Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I was met at the door by Milana and she looked absolutely gorgeous. She is tall, blonde and looks like a supermodel decked out in very sexy outfit. She was very interested in me and we had some very nice conversation.I brought my ''musicbox'' and we danced a little bit and I was turned on beyond measure! She was tender and gentle when the time was right but also was able to keep up with my athletic nature. I have already scheduled a subsequent appointment with her for next week. I wish I could follow her around on everywhere because im addicted. I highly recommend Milana as a professional escort who is concerned about the comfort and pleasure of her clients.
Review for: Caroline Read all reviews »
caroline paddington w2
Review Date: Friday 8th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/08/2017
Author: James Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow, wow, wow! A fantastic 2 hours spent in the welcoming company of Caroline and Julia. On such a cold day I got a very warm welcome from these lovely ladies. Beautiful, passionate, sweet, smart and funny, what more could a man ask for?! I had a great time and am looking forward to visiting again in the new year and seeing that naughty smile on Caroline’s face again! Xxx
Review for: Alexandra Read all reviews »
alexandra brunette
Review Date: Friday 8th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/06/2017
Author: Fisherman Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Alexandra is a amazingly beautiful. From her perfect curves and honey suckle skin she attracts you with her magnificent magnetism. Her beautiful eyes will captivate you and her girlish smile will seduce you. Her lips are those of a sorcerer. The things she can do with them. Yet she is fresh and fun and a great conversationalist. I absolutely love her voice. She is my all time favorite in Top S and I will certainly see her again. Спасибо Александра
Review for: Julia Read all reviews »
julia busty blonde paddington
Review Date: Friday 8th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/08/2017
Author: James Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I don’t think there is a better way to spend an afternoon than in the company of the beautiful Julia and Caroline! I got a passionate welcome and after freshening up these lovely ladies treated me like a king. I had a great time and I hope the enjoyment was mutual. Both girls are stunning, the pictures don’t do them justice with Julia’s breasts inducing a “wow” from both Caroline and I when they were out in all their glory! Can’t wait to visit again in the new year, hope you have a lovely Christmas girls xxx
Review for: Claudine Read all reviews »
ClaudinePaddington blonde
Review Date: Friday 8th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/06/2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Claudine is a sweet pretty 'solid' strong lady with beautiful long brown hair. Very pleasing, hospitable and eager to make your visit pleasant. She is on the shy quite side but intelligent. I was greeted nicely at the door with a nice hug and offer to shower if I like. After we finished our first round of enjoyment, she gave me a very nice comforting back massage. I didn't want to leave. She is a little better than her photos, but still a nice young woman.
Review for: Charlotte Read all reviews »
charlotte blonde padington
Review Date: Friday 8th December 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Richie Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This is the first time I met Charlotte and I was expecting a good experience since she had such uniformly good reviews However, I was not prepared for how wonderful a time I had Her personality is so perfect in so many ways that she weaves such a wonderful illusion of intimacy that I felt that I have known her for years With the level of comfort that only a true GFE could wrap around me she commenced to evolve into the most passionate vixen that I have ever known ******* was alternatinglt tender; passionate, wild, and mesmerizing After a short time I found myself melting as I simply stared into her eyes Then she ******* and body would awaken my passions once again Gentlemen, Charlotte is a special person that we should treat with great respect and maybe she will grace is with another visit and give us another chance to meet her Run Don't walk to meet her ...You will not regret meeting her... You will regret missing her .....Remember to treat her well <3
Review for: Izabel Read all reviews »
izabel busty brunette bayswater w2
Review Date: Friday 8th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/07/2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Was deciding between Mia and Isobel - so had both.. Izobel first. Looks like the pics, firm beautiful body, smells good, tastes good. Boy oh boy do I want to kiss her beautiful body all over.
Review for: Mia Read all reviews »
MiaPaddington13
Review Date: Friday 8th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/07/2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow - what a beautiful girl, charming, lovely smile, absolutely lovely body and kisses like a girlfriend. I wanted her to stay all night but alas she couldn’t. Will be seeing her again ! Oh yes she looks like these pics.. can I afford to call now..