Review for: Daria Read all reviews »
daria sexy brunette
Review Date: Monday 14th August 2017 Date of Visit: 08/07/2017
Author: Charity John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Daria has the most beautiful come-to-bed eyes, beautiful C cup kissable breasts. She enjoys DFK and has a slim, very tanned body. She really came out of the best mould. She is chatty, always smiling and really good company. I am a rather aged client so my demands are not great, however this lady delivers the most amazing OWO, though towards the end she did not deliver CIM, so I was disappointed. However, when the amazing Amanda is not available, I will try to see Daria again. This is an amazingly beautiful, fun lady and there are few you can compare.
Review for: Amanda Read all reviews »
amanda blonde paddington
Review Date: Monday 7th August 2017 Date of Visit: Monday 7th August 2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This was my first visit to Amanda and it's not hard to see why she is the star girl here. A lovely person with great skills, very friendly and chatty. Great DFK, so much so that by the end of our time I didn't want to stop kissing her. Definitely one to see again xx
Review for: Bella Read all reviews »
bella bayswater lancaster gate
Review Date: Saturday 5th August 2017 Date of Visit: 08/05/2017
Author: Andy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I don't believe in love at first sight. However, two hours would appear to be sufficient. Looks like an angel, does other things like a demon. What a lovely, fun girl. Thanks, B x
Review for: Beverly Read all reviews »
beveryl slim blonde kensington
Review Date: Thursday 3rd August 2017 Date of Visit: 06/19/2017
Author: John Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
Beverly was nice and with awesome tits. However her stomach was a bit more flappy than in the pictures and didn't offer OWO even though that was previously discussed in the booking
Review for: Pink Read all reviews »
pink blonde bayswater
Review Date: Tuesday 1st August 2017 Date of Visit: 07/29/2017
Author: Val Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Pink is simply the best. End of discussion.
Review for: Rebecca Read all reviews »
rebecca young petite blonde
Review Date: Monday 31st July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/31/2017
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Amazingly sweet, pretty and young looking girl. When Rebecca arrives my hotel suite is lit up by her smile and plenty of delightful girlie laughter. So sweet, friendly and with such attractive girlie charm. I almost fell in love within a few minutes! Then time for action. Rebecca has a gorgeous body all over, silk smooth and sweet tasting. She was intimidated by my little friend and asked for gentle action. It turns out that little care was needed and she takes full action with a smile! In fact, I needed to stop action myself when I developed a bleeding friction burn on the soft bed sheets. This would indicate something about the action. A super-pretty innocent behaved young lady that takes serious action and is very happy and smiling throughout the date. Am I impressed? You damn right!!! Planned next date with Rebecca already. Favourite material for me this girl is. Jeeeesus, I feel happy today!
Review for: Florentine Read all reviews »
florentine baker street marylebone
Review Date: Saturday 29th July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/29/2017
Author: haman Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
The lady doesn't do any of the things she lists on her services. Rush rush rush, she charged for A level but she didn't want to do it. Eventually I had to tell her that if she didn't enjoy her work she shouldn't have gone into it. A total disappointment. Sorry Topsecret, I have been using you for many years and enjoyed girls like Caroline and many others but this one is a complete disappointment.
Review for: Emma Read all reviews »
emma-sexy-brunette-kensington
Review Date: Tuesday 25th July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/20/2017
Author: S Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Emma has great reviews everywhere, and I've wanted to see her for some time. She asked me to review her, so I'm trying to give an honest opinion, but I'm a bit perplexed by her. She's friendly, very attractive, exotic looking (pics are accurate), with a nice body. Sex with her was very nice, and there's a mirror the full length of the bed, adding to the experience. But she doesn't kiss, and the BJ was covered. Started with BJ, which became a 69. Then she got on top for a nice ride. Then I got on top. She seemed to be enjoying this, and I made her cum, because of my very hard cock she said. She was surprised that I hadn't cum too (I was saving myself, as I was only 30 mins into the session), and after that things changed. She made it clear that I wouldn't be fucking her for the full hour now that she had already cum, which kind of killed the moment a bit (sort of a "one pop and out" in reverse I guess?). She finished me off with a handjob, which was very good. Shower and finished, and I left after about 45 mins. She's chatty and friendly, but I felt I needed to go then. If it had been a 30 min appointment I would probably have been quite pleased, but I felt disappointed actually - I was expecting much more passion, enthusiasm, engagement from all the reviews I've seen. Very nice, sexy girl, but something was lacking. I felt a little bit processed, and I probably would not return. Just my opinion I guess...