We are open  9 am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 14th of September 2021 Date of Visit: 1st of January 1970 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: A Looks: Performance:
She’s the most beautiful then her picture performance wise she is excellent you will never disappointed if you see her I had the most beautiful one hour do you look like she would be my favourites and I will come back to see it again and again guys I’ll be jealous if someone else enjoy her
Review Date: 14th of September 2021 Date of Visit: 14th of September 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
I had a very bad experience with Naisa. I tried to make conversation but she just ignored me speaking in single syllables only. The whole experience was rushed. She kept sighing, making rude faces, shaking her head and checking her phone all the way through. I asked what was wrong and again she ignored me. The flat was really hot so I asked her to open the window and for some drinking water. She stormed out of the room and brought back a glass of water tilted almost spilling it on me. I said I was unhappy and why. She said “this is my face!” and “if you wanna go, you go!” So I left after just 20 minutes. Don’t waste money on this girl!
Review Date: 2nd of September 2021 Date of Visit: 31st of August 2021 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: VK Looks: Performance:
Clary was more beautiful than pictures. Loved time spent with her, she is very friendly and given fantastic experience. Definitely will visit again.
Review Date: 1st of September 2021 Date of Visit: 1st of September 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: S Looks: Performance:
If there was a 10 rating scale, Haifa would be a 10. Beautiful face and body. Fun personality and so easy to talk to. She definitely looks like the pictures. Will see her again. Thank you!
Review Date: 30th of August 2021 Date of Visit: 30th of August 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
A really enjoyable time with a distinguished,broad minded and intelligent young woman, she reminded me of why I choose this secret vice, and why I will continue to return for such highs. Thank you again Karlina, and hope to see you soon x
Review Date: 24th of August 2021 Date of Visit: 1st of January 1970 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Bedros Looks: Performance:
Nikkol was very elegant! She was lovely! Time whit her was really good! Thank you ! I recommend her!
Review Date: 21st of August 2021 Date of Visit: 13th of August 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
Out of this world! Very friendly and easy to talk to. Only in town for a month. Be respectful and you shall be rewarded!
Review Date: 20th of August 2021 Date of Visit: 19th of August 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Guest Looks: Performance:
A very beautiful girl. Had a good time
Review Date: 16th of August 2021 Date of Visit: 15th of August 2021 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: eddy bull Looks: Performance:
I had the greatest experience with her she is talented, unique, and beautiful. Karlina if you are reading this I would love to see you again. I am the chocolate skinned guy who visited you on sunday night. you make me melt so easily.
Review Date: 8th of August 2021 Date of Visit: 4th of August 2021 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: Graham Looks: Performance:
Wonderful,. Charming and beautiful girl. Very sexy and attractive , she provided an excellent service. I have been doing this a very long time and have seen many girls at more than twice the price but not even half as good.
Review Date: 4th of August 2021 Date of Visit: 3rd of August 2021 Time of visit: 08:15
Author: Mo Looks: Performance:
Bellinda is really amazing girl,better than her pictures,great body,sweet face,very attractive. I highly recommend her.Amazing service!!
Review Date: 3rd of August 2021 Date of Visit: 2nd of August 2021 Time of visit: 18:30
Author: aa Looks: Performance:
2nd visit with Albi, I spent all evening with her, amazing lady, she is a sex magnet, non stop action for several hours, she knows how to please me :)
Review Date: 2nd of August 2021 Date of Visit: 1st of August 2021 Time of visit: 16:00
Author: K Looks: Performance:
A lovely experience. Very pretty woman — you’ve seen the pictures. Angie was thoughtful and skilful, aand great company.
Review Date: 2nd of August 2021 Date of Visit: 1st of August 2021 Time of visit: 22:45
Author: Michael Looks: Performance:
She is the most beautiful and sexiest girl I’ve ever seen!!!! Love her attitude and vibe. I’ll be back again! Highly recommended!
Review Date: 30th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 29th of July 2021 Time of visit: 06:00
Author: Jay Looks: Performance:
An amazing lady with a heart of gold. Beautiful company and an amazing date. Thank you from the bottom of my heart xx
Review Date: 28th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 27th of July 2021 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: Mauro Looks: Performance:
Nice girl, she is very friendly, she has nice soft skin and a very hot body. Was a pleasure being with her.
Review Date: 27th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 27th of July 2021 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: Liban Looks: Performance:
Beautiful young lady. Super service. Super time with Lotti. I really enjoyed my time with her.
Review Date: 23rd of July 2021 Date of Visit: 23rd of July 2021 Time of visit: 12:30
Author: Goerge Looks: Performance:
Good things: Gorgeous tanned natural body No make up, bad facial skin but she does have a naturally pretty face Bad things: Everything else. Absolute disinterest, basically nothing advertised is on offer, on her phone most of the time, chewing gum the entire time, really disappointed as she could be so much better if she enjoyed what she does which she clearly doesn't. Believe the negative reviews, avoid at all costs.
Review Date: 22nd of July 2021 Date of Visit: 22nd of July 2021 Time of visit: 17:45
Author: Imran Looks: Performance:
I have just seen Heaven today and I want to say she is the perfect girl , beautiful eyes, nice personality,great time been with her .Very nice apartment and easy to find her . Heaven it’s my type of girl I been looking for very good service and I am happy choosing her .Thanks for the time and I will definitely see her again .Highly recommend Heaven
Review Date: 22nd of July 2021 Date of Visit: 21st of July 2021 Time of visit: 19:30
Author: BB Looks: Performance:
Good looking lady, has sex appeal, provided all the services I requested, DFK, OWO, A-L, CIM, sex in various positions, she handled my sustained pounding very well, one negative is she is a clock watcher, arrived late for the 2 hour booking, if your after a pump and dump services, she ticks the box!
1 2 3 93