Call our secret line on

079 0007 2555

International Call Line

+4479 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 14th of February 2020 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
95th time meeting my favourite escort the super lovely beautiful Amanda :)))))))) again such a great time like always with her :))))))))) Meeting her is always so so fun her personality and attitude is the nicest and best i ever met in any escort girl ever :))))))))) genuinely a super lovely person :))))))))) cant wait to meet her more times and get over 100 visits :))))))))
Review Date: 8th of February 2020 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Imran Looks: Performance:
l met leratta today, she is amazing lady. whilst I was with her she was my girlfriend and special lady See you soon
Review Date: 1st of February 2020 Date of Visit: 1st of February 2020 Time of visit: 00:30
Author: Tony Looks: Performance:
Beautiful Romanian girl, tall and slim, with large pert breasts. Started off with good owo. She may be young but she is definitely experienced beyond her years and knows how to satisfy a man fully. Moved to doggy, then mish before the condom came off to finish in her pretty little mouth. Highly recommend this sweetheart.
Review Date: 31st of January 2020 Date of Visit: 30th of January 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: B Looks: Performance:
Great party girl, I had an exceptional time, excellent services provided, highly recommended!!
Review Date: 31st of January 2020 Date of Visit: 31st of January 2020 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
I met Nina today :))))) firstly need to say wow what a beautiful girl face and body Both just great :))))) also she has a very nice personality :)))))) I had a good time with her :))))) a good girl which i definitely recommend and would also like to meet again some time :))))))
Review Date: 27th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 27th of January 2020 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: K Looks: Performance:
Alexis is simply amazing. So warm and friendly. Fantastic attitude. Perfect body. She put me at ease immediately and gave me an incredible hour of pleasure. Thank you so much. X
Review Date: 26th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 26th of January 2020 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: Honeypot Looks: Performance:
Incredible sex. A true professional. Little bit bigger than her pics, but that’s cool. Had my eyes rolling to the back of my head.
Review Date: 26th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 24th of January 2020 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Stefano Looks: Performance:
Evelina is one amore bello!!! I was mesmerised by this beautiful looking woman. The twinkle in her eyes and smile on her face signalled that she knew I was putty in her hands - but hey I didn’t care:- she does have the most beautiful petit body, and to watch her giving me OWO was surreal. She made sure I had a wonderful time and I can’t wait to see her again. I won’t forget today))
Review Date: 25th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 23rd of January 2020 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: Mr. Looks: Performance:
KIM has a very beautiful face and great body ,a nice tattoo and nice feet. She is very sweet,clean and polite and smells soo good. She is a charming young woman,treat her with respect,she deserves it. Put me at easy and listened to me. Will go again for sure
Review Date: 24th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 23rd of January 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: R Looks: Performance:
Outstanding young lady. Seriously hot, makes you feel at ease. Beautiful smile and great GFE. Prettier in person than the selfie picture shows (did I mention seriously hot?). Definitely at 10/10. Surprised there isn’t any reviews yet tbh.
Review Date: 24th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 23rd of January 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: R Looks: Performance:
Great girl, lovely big natural boobs which were great fun playing with. Not surprised to see lots of good reviews. Great smile and great body. Recommended.
Review Date: 21st of January 2020 Date of Visit: 21st of January 2020 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: Arun Looks: Performance:
Ruby was great and very beautiful girl! She is cute and had a great time. Highly recommend her.
Review Date: 21st of January 2020 Date of Visit: 20th of January 2020 Time of visit: 20:30
Author: M Looks: Performance:
My third time with Elisa, perfect party girl, the hours went so quick, amazing company, services provided were excellent!
Review Date: 20th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 9th of January 2020 Time of visit: 19:45
Author: Siri Looks: Performance:
The perfect girl. Takes care of your needs and desires, and makes you feel like the most special person. Amazing GFE. Could work on kissing technique a bit. 10/10 Will recommend
Review Date: 20th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 20th of January 2020 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
Saw freya today and wow :)))))) what a beautiful little escort lady. One of the nicest looking ones ive met :)))))) I thought the hour was very nice and i enjoyed both the amazing service and her fantastic attitude and personality :)))))) I would love to meet her again some time and i hope she decides to keep work in london in future :)))))). Recommend her for sure and she is worth her 250 rate all day long :)))))))
Review Date: 20th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 18th of January 2020 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: P Looks: Performance:
I returned to visit Mercury again after seeing her a couple of times last year and am now left wondering why I left it quite so long before returning to her. Mercury is a lovely girl who provides a great service. Will definitely not leave it so long before returning to see her again.
Review Date: 19th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 19th of January 2020 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: StJames Looks: Performance:
Such a sweet person! Clearly, regularly in the "sportivnyy zal"!
Review Date: 18th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 12th of January 2020 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Draguta Looks: Performance:
Such a lovely lady. Very cuddly and lots of kisses. Great conversation and good English. A true girlfriend experience that I enjoyed very much. Too bad I had to leave, but I hope to be back!
Review Date: 17th of January 2020 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
2nd visit to the lovely Narcissa :)))))))) again such a fun and pleasurable time :)))))))) This lady is seriously hot and sexy :)))))))) And just so nice and fun :))))))) I recommend her for everyone that wants a good time :))))))))) I will definitely meet her again when she comes back sometime later in the year i can imagine myself seeing her a bunch more times to be honest :)))))))))
Review Date: 15th of January 2020 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Peter Looks: Performance:
Very friendly and welcoming. Great smile and attitude. Keen to please and gives great services. Amazing body and perfect bottom so heavenly doggy style. Good person and definitely recommended.
1 2 3 85