We are open  9 am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 14th of April 2021 Date of Visit: 13th of April 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: BB Looks: Performance:
Easy going personality, all requests were performed with great enthusiasm, one of the best OWO I received which lasted a long time! she taught me a few things too, recommended!
Review Date: 13th of April 2021 Date of Visit: 12th of April 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: AA Looks: Performance:
I've lost count how many times I have seen Anora, each visit is better then before, she knows how to handle my needs and is one naughty lady, all services I want are performed with enthusiasm.
Review Date: 11th of April 2021 Date of Visit: 10th of April 2021 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: M Looks: Performance:
without a doubt the most top lady!!!
Review Date: 4th of April 2021 Date of Visit: 31st of March 2021 Time of visit: 13:45
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
Lovely, friendly girl. Has the most beautiful smile. All requests graciously provided. Great energy. Naturally beautiful. Even the best apartment I’ve visited.
Review Date: 3rd of April 2021 Date of Visit: 2nd of April 2021 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: AA Looks: Performance:
Amazing body, lovely personality, brilliant owo skills, she paid attention to my whole shaft, recommended!!
Review Date: 31st of March 2021 Date of Visit: 30th of March 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Tony Looks: Performance:
This is the stuff that dreams are made of. She is lovely, her photos don't do her justice, and her performance is really top, top class. Wonderful.
Review Date: 10th of March 2021 Date of Visit: 10th of March 2021 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: Jim Looks: Performance:
First time, Great time and Sofia made me feel easy from the start. Awesome body, great kisser, and stunning face to go with the body. Gfe spot on. Coming back for more soon!
Review Date: 20th of February 2021 Date of Visit: 19th of February 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: aa Looks: Performance:
Tall and Sexy, model materiel, booked 1 hour ended staying 4 hour with her, chemistry was electric with intense sex, kissing and caressing, she can hold a decent conversation too, highly recommend.
Review Date: 25th of January 2021 Date of Visit: 23rd of January 2021 Time of visit: 00:30
Author: AA Looks: Performance:
Really attractive lady with a really sexy body, services were excellent and tailored to my needs!!
Review Date: 17th of January 2021 Date of Visit: 16th of January 2021 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
I’m surprised this girl doesn’t have any reviews. Her English is a little basis but she understands quite well. She is a personal trainer and has a very fit & toned physique. She is very passionate and keen to please and the overall experience was amazing.
Review Date: 15th of January 2021 Date of Visit: 13th of January 2021 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: raj Looks: Performance:
alima is a super host. she was well presented and provided and an excellent service. really gets into it, great kisser and not shy. would highly recommend.
Review Date: 11th of January 2021 Date of Visit: 10th of January 2021 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
Visited Evi after reading the positive reviews. Not disappointed. She is very feminine and has a wonderful accent and a sweet smile. She is charming, fantastic company and eager to please!
Review Date: 5th of January 2021 Date of Visit: 27th of December 2020 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
Lovely flat, very near station. Amazing woman so friendly and courteous. Definitely no clock watcher. Had the most fantastic time. Absolutely stunning lady with amazing body who loves her job and what a kisser! She said she loves to make her customers happy and all I can say in my case she definitely did. Probably the best lady I’ve ever seen.
Review Date: 27th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 18th of December 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: BB Looks: Performance:
Amazing lady, I had a great party with her, lovely attitude and made me feel comfortable around her, services tailored to my needs, highly recommend.
Review Date: 19th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 19th of December 2020 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: RodMcD Looks: Performance:
An hour of bliss with Emily. Knockout blonde made even hotter by her bubbly enthusiasm and sexual appetite. You should definitely book her. You won't regret it.
Review Date: 19th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 25th of October 2020 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: Antonius Looks: Performance:
Seeing Ashanti was like a dream, her stunning looks, classy spirit, her slightly aloof but friendly personality and had a gorgeous place. Had a great time with her, I highly recommend.
Review Date: 19th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 29th of October 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Antonius Looks: Performance:
Selga made me feel like we were both 15 years old with excited sexual energy. She was very confident but easy going and fun. We seemed to both enjoy each other's company and our meeting had some unexpected but pleasant surprises. She would be a lovely girl to date! I'm sure I'll see her again.
Review Date: 19th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 13th of December 2020 Time of visit: 06:05
Author: Antonius Looks: Performance:
Had a fantastic time meeting Mikel from the moment she opened the door looking like a sexy angel to when I Ieft. One of my top experiences I've ever had. She is stunning and has a gorgeous personality that makes you feel at ease and you're her boyfriend. Will definitely be happy to see her again. Also, I left smiling which rarely happens. Top lady, treat her well.
Review Date: 16th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 15th of December 2020 Time of visit: 21:30
Author: Mm Looks: Performance:
The best girl!
Review Date: 15th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 13th of December 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: K Looks: Performance:
Amazing lady, beautiful figure and the most mesmerising eyes I’ve ever seen. Top class performance.
1 2 3 90