We are open 10am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 29th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 1st of January 1970 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Chris Looks: Performance:
Oh my word what an absolutely beautiful young woman. If I could shed 25 years I would get down on one knee !! Yanna is a lovely person as well as looking like my dream girl. Totally smitten with her. Until next time my Angel XXXX
Review Date: 29th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 28th of October 2020 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Macy is a smoking hot, super fun, horny and totally wonderful girl!! She's a tan goddess, with a great body and a sweet bum. Loads of DFK, OWO, all positions and 100% the GFE you wish you had in bed every night! And if you want twice the knockout fun you've got to duo with Caroline an Macy!! xx
Review Date: 29th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 28th of October 2020 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Caroline is the sexiest, most fun, insatiable, hottest, wild and wonderful girl!! She's drop dead gorgeous with a pair of lovely pillows and a peachy bum. Loads of DFK, non-stop eye contact, OWO and 100% the girlfriend you wish you had full time! And if you want twice the knockout fun you've got to duo with Macy! See you soon Caroline!! xx
Review Date: 26th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 25th of October 2020 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: John Smith Looks: Performance:
Absolutely amazing service from beginning to end. I cannot recall a better experience in my life. She’s really special. Can not recommend her highly enough. Amazing.
Review Date: 26th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 26th of October 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Ian Looks: Performance:
She looks even prettier in person, imagine that, and she has the best attitude, I don't usually write reviews but she's amazing, treat her well.
Review Date: 24th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 24th of October 2020 Time of visit: 11:40
Author: RodMcD Looks: Performance:
Beautiful spinner with an innocent quality to her that can get to business when needed. Perfect GFE experience. I won't be specific but she did something that no girl has ever done to me and I'll never forget it. Amazing! Book her while you can. I definitely would love to again.
Review Date: 18th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 16th of October 2020 Time of visit: 12:30
Author: Plonker Looks: Performance:
Stunning and a human being too. A rare treat.
Review Date: 13th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 9th of October 2020 Time of visit: 10:45
Author: Tom Looks: Performance:
A truly wonderful lady and fantastic experience. I've seen Mandie 4 times now and I don't think I'll ever want to see anyone else again. Charming personality, beautiful, tall and slim and the best experiences I've ever had. DFK and DT in particular are best I've had in my life.
Review Date: 12th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 10th of October 2020 Time of visit: 16:00
Author: Simon Looks: Performance:
Looks just like her most recent photos. Chatty and friendly, speaking several different languages. I felt really at ease with Ikel and left a happy man
Review Date: 7th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 2nd of October 2020 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: Karlos Looks: Performance:
What a wonderfull time I had with Lianna ! One of the best Lady. I really had the impression to be with my own girlfriend from the beginning to the end. Now the problem is to not fall in love with her ! She is addictive. Dear Lianna, I already miss you. I am loocking forward to see you again. Big kisses.
Review Date: 7th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 7th of October 2020 Time of visit: 17:40
Author: Peter Looks: Performance:
She is a great girl with personality, abilities, and the body to take your breath away . Her skin is perfect and she know how to make you happy.
Review Date: 6th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 29th of September 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
OMG Narcissa is incredibly sexy and talented and a genuinely nice girl! She has a body to die for, large natural breasts with erect nipples, perfect bum, and the deepest eyes. Great service with everything offered and delivered to top secret girl standard! Highly recommended!! xx
Review Date: 1st of October 2020 Date of Visit: 1st of October 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
JFC, Londa blew me away, gorgeous, curvy, natural body and pretty like some Hollywood actress. She exceeded all expectations. Felt like I was meeting my gf after long separation. We were all over each other passionately kissing and feeling each other’s bodies. Just unbelievable. Highly recommended.Reeves
Review Date: 27th of September 2020 Date of Visit: 26th of September 2020 Time of visit: 10:15
Author: Joe Anonymous Looks: Performance:
Nice time with nice lady. Friendly and sexy.
Review Date: 24th of September 2020 Date of Visit: 23rd of September 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: aa Looks: Performance:
Etta is all-natural, no fake boobs or lips, just my type, slim and sexy body, she has natural sex appeal, I had an amazing 2 hours, services provided were excellent and tailored to my needs.
Review Date: 20th of September 2020 Date of Visit: 19th of September 2020 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Matthew Looks: Performance:
Met Lana and Harley for duo and they were quite nice. Lana has piercing eyes that will melt you. Very beautiful, lite DFK. Good chemistry with Harley both girls very chill and fun time. Recommended.
Review Date: 20th of September 2020 Date of Visit: 16th of September 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Mandie is smoking hot, energetic, horny, and an amazing host. Offered nice drink whilst warming up. Big smile, lots of DFK, and sexy chatter throughout and stunning action. Hope to see this top girl again.
Review Date: 20th of September 2020 Date of Visit: 20th of September 2020 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: Matthew Looks: Performance:
Naida is sooooo beautiful with incredible eyes and silky dark hair. She’s sweet and soft and kisses tenderly, not quite DFK. Really lovely time and eager to please. Very nice massage and talk before hour up. Recommend a visit!
Review Date: 19th of September 2020 Date of Visit: 18th of September 2020 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: RodMcD Looks: Performance:
Amazing! She greeted me in a little black dress with a smile. After a shower, we got right to it. Frieda is just as beautiful as her pictures. She’s got a nice, soft body. She did all that I wanted. She even engaged in some dirty talk, which I absolutely love. We also had a great conversation. I can’t recommend her any higher & hope to book her again in the future.
Review Date: 16th of September 2020 Date of Visit: 15th of September 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Brilliant duo with wicked fun Thalia and Linda. Lovely girls, nice girlfriend exp, very sexy and imaginative pair. All services were top tier. time went too fast so extended. Hiighly recommend.
1 2 3 88