Review for: Ivanna Read all reviews »
2
Review Date: Tuesday 21st November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/20/2017
Author: Bristol Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
As I entered the room I was surprised by her strikingly beautiful appearance, statuesque,tall, soft and tender.She was dressed in a gorgeous outfit, a top that was totally open in the back and pants covering 6 inch heels and with those heels she was about the same height as I am (6'1") and we were just looking straight onto each other. She was so beautiful even more so than her photos. soft-spoken and intelligent. She is amazing! Beautiful smile and hypnotic eyes that will make you forget about everything else. She is very playful and loves to please. Great performer and very energetic session. I had a wonderful experience and can't wait to see Ivanna again !
Review for: Brook Read all reviews »
brook gloucester road
Review Date: Tuesday 21st November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/19/2017
Author: Donovan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
2nd time in about a month with Brook. (And I'm not one who normally repeats with the same girl.) She opened the door before I could even knock, which is always nice, and then stepped out from behind the door wearing her gold see-thru metal dress.. which teases you with her exquisite body. A welcome hug, and some small talk while I placed the donation and washed my hands. She commented that the bird on the donation card reminded her of home. I brought her some chocolate which she liked. She engulfed me, and then we ...........I would love to se her again and again and again
Review for: Charlotte Read all reviews »
charlotte blonde padington
Review Date: Tuesday 21st November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/20/2017
Author: Vanyalakar Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Charlotte is spectacular! She has an insatiable appetite that manifests itself with total dominance and control over the discerning gentleman who allows himself to be swept away by her beauty and her wiles. She is truly a total body experience with the ability to mesmerize and captivate. She literally consumed me in every possible way from the moment I entered her room until the very last seconds of our visit together. She is bang on one of the very best and most voracious vixens I have ever met! Yet another grand slam home run from Top Secret for recommendation.
Review for: Florentine Read all reviews »
Florentine2
Review Date: Saturday 18th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/14/2017
Author: Nik Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
WoW, i'm still amazed by Florentine. Florentine is a young, beautiful and thin woman. She is 100% natural and that's a great thing. Her FK are soft and passionnate, massages where hot and sensual. Best GFE ever.
Review for: Lucia Read all reviews »
lucia sexy young blonde marylebone
Review Date: Saturday 18th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/16/2017
Author: James Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
A wonderful hour with the beautiful Lucia, what a pleasure. Lucia is stunningly gorgeous and such a friendly young lady too. Looking forward to my next visit already x
Review for: Mila Read all reviews »
mila2
Review Date: Friday 17th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/17/2017
Author: ROSS Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Mila was excellent !! I was lucky enough to be able to book 2 hours to come down and visit Mila. I typically do not book more than an hour because it becomes a time crunch for myself. To be completely honest i don't have the stamina to keep op with the TOP girls. This was a big miscalculation with Mila, she had universal talents that made things happen frankly that have not happen before in two-hour sessions. Mila has definitely made me reconsider the multi hour visit.
Review for: Cindy Read all reviews »
cindy slim sexy brunette
Review Date: Friday 17th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/15/2017
Author: Aqeeb Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Cindy was a riddle wrapped in a mystery inside an enigma. She is one of the most beauriful models in the city with a very cute face and a true spinner body with not bit od fat, large perfectly shaped man made breasts and her most perfect bottom. Her pictures do not do her justice. She is much more attractive in person. Her English is better than average and i had good conversations with her.Then she started dancing and i just watched while getting ready to...It was so much fun, I lost track of time, before I knew the hour was over.What i love most is she does not watch her clock and a really nice girl.Would repeat
Review for: Pamela Read all reviews »
pamela busty blonde gloucester road sw5
Review Date: Friday 17th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/01/2017
Author: Tom Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Pamela is stunning, a friendly girl who was highly recommended by the agency. I had one of the finest hours of my life, she is an amazing girl and her blowjob was simply the best. I'll be back soon!