Review for: Abby Read all reviews »
abby young bayswater
Review Date: Sunday 16th July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/16/2017
Author: Masimo Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Abby is an amazing mix of sweet and naughty. Great sexy shower, oil and A+ . Fun and smart she's a rare find. Will definitely see her again. X
Review for: Heidi Read all reviews »
heidi slim petite brunette bayswater
Review Date: Friday 14th July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/13/2017
Author: Costas Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
A sublime elite woman. You will not find better. Simply unsurpassably wonderful in every respect and a joy to be with.
Review for: Alicia Read all reviews »
IMG_4471
Review Date: Monday 10th July 2017 Date of Visit: 10.07.2017
Author: Robert Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
What can i say more than two words .Super sexy girl,fit and tonned body.All good !
Review for: Molly Read all reviews »
molly mega busty blonde bayswater
Review Date: Thursday 6th July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/05/2017
Author: Samir Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I just can't beleve that this girl is for real.I was qite new to this thing but Molly introduced me so easy and calm to a very wonderful world and made me think really different about many things i life!i got the best experience of my life!see you soon beautiful lady xx
Review for: Renata Read all reviews »
renata slim brunette
Review Date: Wednesday 5th July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/05/2017
Author: Bobby Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Now gents, let's just say I've had my fair share of these little helpings over the years but this isn't the horny side of me speaking either! Renata HAS TO BE one of the BEST escorts around today, seriously. Very humble which is a rare coupled with the most striking eyes she has & breathtaking body too & the Min you walk through that door it's as if she's known you for ages! Fantastic experience orally too, a true GF & an all rounder, cannot wait to visit again Thank You.
Review for: Caroline Read all reviews »
caroline sexy london escort
Review Date: Tuesday 4th July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/04/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
19th time visiting the super awesome Caroline :))))))))))))))) such a bundle of joy she is :)))))))))))))))) such a fantastic hour today :))))))))))))) it was great to see and fuck her again haha :))))))))))))))))))))thank you for another great time Caroline you are a wonderful girl xxxxxxxx :)))))))))))))))) ps my review from last week for Amanda wasn't supposed to look that plain lol seems emojis don't work here lol never mind so anyways Amanda these are for you <3 <3 <3 <3xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx :))))))))))))))))))))))
Review for: Amanda Read all reviews »
amanda open minded paddington w2
Review Date: Monday 26th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/26/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
55th time seeing Amanda My favourite girl by miles and miles Again such a fantastic and so much fun 2 hours She is the best Cant wait to see her again hope its sooner than later Amanda girly if you see this then these are for you
Review for: Cornelia Read all reviews »
cornelia young blonde paddington
Review Date: Saturday 24th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/07/2017
Author: Batman Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Cannot recommend enaugh , wow what a sensation . Beautifull energetic young girl, a rising star and an unforgettable experience . Cannot wait to revisit