Review for: Barbie Read all reviews »
barbie blonde south kensington
Review Date: Thursday 19th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/19/2017
Author: John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Barbie was even more gorgeous in person and was a lovely conversationalist in addition to her obvious charms. A fantastic evening and I highly recommend her. Thank you for a wonderful experience that I won't soon forget!
Review for: Justina Read all reviews »
justina
Review Date: Wednesday 18th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/07/2017
Author: Kev Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Sensational, that is all
Review for: Pink Read all reviews »
pink sexy blonde bayswater
Review Date: Tuesday 17th October 2017 Date of Visit: 13/10/17
Author: Don't need to know Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I usually don't leave review,but she has insisted after our 2nd meeting (so I did). Pictures are accurate, don't show how nice she is, how welcoming she is, and how she makes you comfortable. Make her best to keep you longer and to make you come back ;-). I saw her twice for 2 hours, well done to her :-).... I will not talk about her performance. Seeing her, 2 days in the row for 2 hours, there are no explanations to give..... Take care of yourself and, probably see you another time.
Review for: Melu Read all reviews »
melu blonde bayswater w2
Review Date: Monday 16th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/16/2017
Author: Chris Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
a very beautiful girl ... an extraordinary, very friendly service .. I recommend it with confidence
Review for: Julia Read all reviews »
julia busty blonde paddington
Review Date: Saturday 14th October 2017 Date of Visit: 09/12/2017
Author: DickyDiver Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
2 hours with Julia. A sensual shower: long, deep kisses: sexual intensity: intelligent, honest conversation: the connection with a beaufiful being: the flicker of a smile as I remember....and then the longing for the next time.
Review for: Josephine Read all reviews »
josephine kensington
Review Date: Thursday 12th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/05/2017
Author: Luke Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Josephine is stunning. The photos are obviously glamour photos but she lives up to the expectations the photos create. She is also a great conversationalist who will make you feel relaxed and of course she deserves the 10 out of 10 I have given her for her attentive and amazing performance.
Review for: Lucia Read all reviews »
lucia sexy young blonde marylebone
Review Date: Saturday 7th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/06/2017
Author: Indian Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Very beautiful , lovely , gentle girl . The best
Review for: Michella Read all reviews »
michella blonde
Review Date: Wednesday 4th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/02/2017
Author: Adam Looks: ( 3 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 3 out of 10 )
Total Dissapointment from visiting Michella. Looks was far from pictures, also services here are not correct.