Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 14th of November 2018 Date of Visit: 13th of November 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Gene Looks: Performance:
Verry Good mmeting with Aimee. I Really enjoye her spontaneous and natural behavior. Thaks a lot Aimee.
Review Date: 14th of November 2018 Date of Visit: 13th of November 2018 Time of visit: 06:00
Author: L Looks: Performance:
Beautiful girl
Review Date: 14th of November 2018 Date of Visit: 26th of September 2018 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: Mr_stambul Looks: Performance:
Meeting with Mariana is a journey beyond a man’s wildest desires and this journey begins the second you step into her room. 2 hours passed with a blink of an eye! She is real professional in everything she does and she is definitely the best that I have ever met with in my life. She deserves 10+ in all categories. A must-see girl...
Review Date: 14th of November 2018 Date of Visit: 13th of November 2018 Time of visit: 20:15
Author: Karl Looks: Performance:
Wow just wow! Intelligent, educated, classy, playfull, cute and extremely sexy. Misses perfect and misses dangerous for me. Watch out! When you met Mariana you will never want to meet any other girl anymore. She delivers such a high standard. See you soon goddess. 
Youre admirer Xxx
Review Date: 13th of November 2018 Date of Visit: 13th of November 2018 Time of visit: 12:30
Author: kangaroo Looks: Performance:
Seriously good looking woman who provided an excellent time
Review Date: 12th of November 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of November 2018 Time of visit: 15:30
Author: Tony Looks: Performance:
£300 badly spent. Better, more engaging girls at this agency. She was just very weird and wanted to get me in and out of that place ASAP. Won’t be back.
Review Date: 12th of November 2018 Date of Visit: 11th of November 2018 Time of visit: 13:45
Author: J Looks: Performance:
Good session with a hot girl , thanks
Review Date: 12th of November 2018 Date of Visit: 20th of October 2018 Time of visit: 14:30
Author: Sid Screwer Looks: Performance:
I leave a fluffy review to please Justina lol.I visited her a few weeks ago before she went back to her homeland for a short break.Justina is the first escort i visited in London and is the last escort i will ever visit.I made my way to her flat and she wore the sexy schoolgirl uniform i requested (What two consenting adults do in private is between them sod all to do with anybody else,IMHO).Started off she gave me a great BJ whilst she was on her knees whilst i smoked a cigarette,i returned the favour and ate her minky out,she liked what i did for her.We had great sex in multiple positions,Justina has a big mirror on the wall above her bed great view watching our selves having fun.During my 4hr incall we had lots of naughty fun for a few hours and i asked her to order us a takeaway which i payed for.At the end of our booking i said farewell to her and wished her the best in life.I highly recommend sexy Justina,she looks like a top model,a real glamour babe and she has a sexy romanian accent.Just dont fall in love with her lol.No punter ever walked on our Justina lol.Big thanks to Vanessa for all my bookings with Justina and the other girls i visited on your agency.Take care Vanessa xxx.Now back to the greedy girl parties in brum lol.
Review Date: 8th of November 2018 Date of Visit: 11th of June 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: John Looks: Performance:
Charlotte was the best ever but don’t tell everyone otherwise she will be too booked up for me to see her x
Review Date: 2nd of November 2018 Date of Visit: 2nd of November 2018 Time of visit: 15:15
Author: Emile Looks: Performance:
She looks much prettier in real life than on photos. Adalina did not rush and made me feel comfortable with her. Don’t want to get in details but it did worth every penny. See you again Adalina.
Review Date: 1st of November 2018 Date of Visit: 25th of October 2018 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Roshan Looks: Performance:
I’m very new to this but had an amazing experience with Aimee. Saw her exactly a week ago and the feeling still feels fresh in my mind. I had a nice chat with her at the start to break the ice and was immediately made to feel at ease. She was very accommodating and nicely eased me into let’s call the action. She was amazing in every way and couldn’t fault her. Aimee is a gorgeous girl and I will be back to see her.
Review Date: 30th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 28th of October 2018 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Wow Julia is stunningly beautiful with brilliant smile and lots of personality! Duo with Erica was nice and Julia is a total rock star. Pics totally accurate, only wish DFK was offered. Must see Julia blonde again soon!
Review Date: 16th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 11th of October 2018 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Val Looks: Performance:
Camellia is a lovely young lady, I enjoyed my time with her. Highly recommend her.
Review Date: 15th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of October 2018 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: Tom Bridgford Looks: Performance:
Absolutely gob-smackingly fantastic sex with a top drawer bona fide stunner. The memory of her taking her bra off, letting her hair down, and dropping down to her knees will live with me for years...
Review Date: 11th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 9th of October 2018 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: Vin Looks: Performance:
Sonia is so beautiful , even better than her photos. Lovely personality and very patient and has very soft hands. I will return soon
Review Date: 7th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 10th of July 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: John Looks: Performance:
Morena is stunning. I visited twice and loved every second of the visit. Morena is a very naturally beautiful girl and such sensual eyes. Morena likes to play both ways and is most accommodating in every way, she also provides the services listed on the website, you may pay extra for this but oh boy is it worth it. She really enjoys the encounter as much as I did. I know Morena is the best girl in top secret escort and I won't see any other girj while Morena iss on the circuit and I have seen plenty of TSE girls, Morena beats them all.
Review Date: 4th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 4th of October 2018 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: Bobbing Around Looks: Performance:
Nicky is a remarkable looking girl - even more attractive in real life than in her photos. And she’s an absolutely fantastic horizontal jogging partner, with a lovely personality. I haven’t enjoyed an hour so much in ages...
Review Date: 2nd of October 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of October 2018 Time of visit: 14:15
Author: Amin Looks: Performance:
I saw Polina yesterday and I am still feeling good today. Her eyes are stunning. The pictures are accurate of her. But you can get lost in those eyes. She has the cutest Italian accent and all the physical part of the meet was great. Highly recommended and am already planning my next visit. Thank you Polina
Review Date: 1st of October 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of October 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Kiwi Looks: Performance:
I met Justina after a few months today afternoon. She looks incredibly hot and ravishing! I had an amazing time with this fabulous lady and we extended our session by 15 mins but she was very accommodating. Not a clock watcher and had a great conversation and memorable sex! Will be back for more.
Review Date: 1st of October 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of October 2018 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
70th visit to my Absolute nr 1 favourite escort girl Amanda :)))))))))))) brilliant time like always :)))))))))))) 2 great hours of fun today For me she is the best Nicest loveliest girl ever :))))))))))) and such a pretty face boobs are also better than ever before i think Hope to see her more times
1 2 3 70