Review for: Amanda Read all reviews »
amanda open minded paddington w2
Review Date: Tuesday 19th September 2017 Date of Visit: 09/19/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
58th time visiting the wonderfully awesome Amanda my favourite girl :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) Such a super nice 2 hours of fun yet again :)))))))))))))))))))))))))) I really have to admit it ( again lol ). That i definitely like her the most and recommend her more than all others :)))))))))))))))))))))) to me she is the best :))))))))))))))))))))) Not the wildest or craziest lol but the best :)))))))))))))))))))) be nice to her if you decide you want to meet her :)))))))))))))))))) Chance of liking her is 100 million % :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Review for: Krissy Read all reviews »
krissy-sexy-slim-brunette-150
Review Date: Tuesday 5th September 2017 Date of Visit: 09/04/2017
Author: Simon Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Slim, beautiful, friendly and above all - sexy. Very understanding and patient and super hot in the sack. Basically: a superstar. Perfect tits. A lovely flat tummy, and an exquisite perfectly shaved pussy, with a perfect mons. See her - she's stunning.
Review for: Heidi Read all reviews »
heidi sexy brunette bayswater qweensway
Review Date: Thursday 31st August 2017 Date of Visit: 08/30/2017
Author: Paolo Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Absolutely awesome, thank you!
Review for: Melu Read all reviews »
melu young blonde
Review Date: Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Date of Visit: 23/08/2017
Author: S Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Picture doesn't do justice. She is more beautiful than the pictures. Service is amazing or should I say next to none. Totally recommended!!!!!
Review for: Pink Read all reviews »
pink blonde bayswater
Review Date: Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Date of Visit: 08/22/2017
Author: BobbingAround Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Pink is a perfectly formed petite pocket rocket. Highly enthusiastic and very accommodating!
Review for: Sara Read all reviews »
sara young brunette baker street marble arch
Review Date: Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Date of Visit: 08/21/2017
Author: David Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
An absolutely stunning girl with a perfect figure and amazing natural D boobs which defy gravity. She is charming, accommodating, passionate, intelligent and her English is excellent. No superlatives can do justice to the gorgeous phenomenon that is Sara - I had a fantastic time and will see her again very soon. Thank you.
Review for: Daria Read all reviews »
daria sexy brunette
Review Date: Monday 14th August 2017 Date of Visit: 08/07/2017
Author: Charity John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Daria has the most beautiful come-to-bed eyes, beautiful C cup kissable breasts. She enjoys DFK and has a slim, very tanned body. She really came out of the best mould. She is chatty, always smiling and really good company. I am a rather aged client so my demands are not great, however this lady delivers the most amazing OWO, though towards the end she did not deliver CIM, so I was disappointed. However, when the amazing Amanda is not available, I will try to see Daria again. This is an amazingly beautiful, fun lady and there are few you can compare.
Review for: Amanda Read all reviews »
amanda open minded paddington w2
Review Date: Monday 7th August 2017 Date of Visit: Monday 7th August 2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This was my first visit to Amanda and it's not hard to see why she is the star girl here. A lovely person with great skills, very friendly and chatty. Great DFK, so much so that by the end of our time I didn't want to stop kissing her. Definitely one to see again xx