We are open  9 am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 27th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 27th of July 2021 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: Liban Looks: Performance:
Beautiful young lady. Super service. Super time with Lotti. I really enjoyed my time with her.
Review Date: 23rd of July 2021 Date of Visit: 23rd of July 2021 Time of visit: 12:30
Author: Goerge Looks: Performance:
Good things: Gorgeous tanned natural body No make up, bad facial skin but she does have a naturally pretty face Bad things: Everything else. Absolute disinterest, basically nothing advertised is on offer, on her phone most of the time, chewing gum the entire time, really disappointed as she could be so much better if she enjoyed what she does which she clearly doesn't. Believe the negative reviews, avoid at all costs.
Review Date: 22nd of July 2021 Date of Visit: 22nd of July 2021 Time of visit: 17:45
Author: Imran Looks: Performance:
I have just seen Heaven today and I want to say she is the perfect girl , beautiful eyes, nice personality,great time been with her .Very nice apartment and easy to find her . Heaven it’s my type of girl I been looking for very good service and I am happy choosing her .Thanks for the time and I will definitely see her again .Highly recommend Heaven
Review Date: 22nd of July 2021 Date of Visit: 21st of July 2021 Time of visit: 19:30
Author: BB Looks: Performance:
Good looking lady, has sex appeal, provided all the services I requested, DFK, OWO, A-L, CIM, sex in various positions, she handled my sustained pounding very well, one negative is she is a clock watcher, arrived late for the 2 hour booking, if your after a pump and dump services, she ticks the box!
Review Date: 21st of July 2021 Date of Visit: 21st of July 2021 Time of visit: 11:30
Author: Steve Looks: Performance:
Arsenia is an absolute delight. Stunningly beautiful, with the most amazing smile you could ever hope to see. I spent an exquisite couple of hours with this lovely lady and wish I could have had longer to enjoy her company. An amazing and memorable time. Can’t wait to see her again.
Review Date: 20th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 19th of July 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Steve Looks: Performance:
I loved spending time with Florentine. She’s smart, enchantingly beautiful and made me feel very welcome and relaxed. A really lovely evening.
Review Date: 17th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 17th of July 2021 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: S Looks: Performance:
She is best girl to spend time with ! A very nice company and her body it’s to die for!! I will be back 100% Highly recommended!!!!!
Review Date: 14th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 13th of July 2021 Time of visit: 18:40
Author: aa Looks: Performance:
I had a lot of fun with Albi over the several hours we spent together, she was excellent choice provided all the services I wanted :)
Review Date: 12th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 12th of July 2021 Time of visit: 12:30
Author: Bobbing Around Looks: Performance:
Roxanne is as beautiful as her namesake, Alexander the Great's famous bride. She's shapely, sexy, sassy, great company and an enthusiastic player of the traditional Russian sport "Спрячьте колбасу"
Review Date: 12th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 10th of July 2021 Time of visit: 23:30
Author: aa Looks: Performance:
I spent several hours with her, and she let me do what I wanted to her, good OWO, DFK, DT etc, she loved my sustained pounding in several positions and loves to be dominated, her performance and services were provided with enthusiasm, highly recommended!
Review Date: 10th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 9th of July 2021 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: aa Looks: Performance:
She let me do everything to her during our 2 hour booking, DFK, OWO, DT, A-L, CIM, she loves to be dominated and all services were performed with enthusiasm, highly recommended!!
Review Date: 8th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 8th of July 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: L Looks: Performance:
A perfect experience second to none. Amazing girl, perfect location and I will keep a secret out of what happened but you will never regret visiting her. Thanks for your time.
Review Date: 4th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 3rd of July 2021 Time of visit: 22:45
Author: Imran Looks: Performance:
Amazing girl. Very sweet but very willing to please. Amazing service with all services provided with enthusiasm. Highly recommended ❤️
Review Date: 1st of July 2021 Date of Visit: 30th of June 2021 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Pete Looks: Performance:
Kim is one cool person and has a great personality. Unbelievably hot body and knows how to use it. Absolutely recommend I'll be seeing her again.
Review Date: 27th of June 2021 Date of Visit: 21st of June 2021 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: Rb Looks: Performance:
She is really nice with a beautiful smile, super hot body! Enjoyed being with her.
Review Date: 26th of June 2021 Date of Visit: 25th of June 2021 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: Pete Looks: Performance:
Dolita is so much fun. Super hot body, enthusiastic and absolutely wants to please you. Loved every minute with her.
Review Date: 25th of June 2021 Date of Visit: 23rd of June 2021 Time of visit: 18:30
Author: Dom Looks: Performance:
Was my first time when i try escort. Bellinda make me feel a new men. Her moves and her experience was great. I like her very much and for sure i will see her again when i am back to London. Thank you Bellinda. Are you the best!
Review Date: 23rd of June 2021 Date of Visit: 22nd of June 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: AA Looks: Performance:
Another amazing 2 hours with this beauty, she has her own OWO skills which were tailored just for my needs, highly recommended!!
Review Date: 21st of June 2021 Date of Visit: 20th of June 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
Sorry to say I had a very bad experience with Chanel. She was unwelcoming and rude throughout. Almost none of the services on her profile were available and she said the “agency write down what they want”. She kept sighing and muttering under her breath. At one point she asked If I had visited her flatmate and asked “why u didn’t book with her instead?”. She also tried to send me away early and when I objected said I was “trying to make the most of every penny”. Don’t waste your money with this girl. There are plenty of other girls available who are friendly and welcoming and worth “every penny!”
Review Date: 19th of June 2021 Date of Visit: 19th of June 2021 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Nistor Looks: Performance:
I have seen today Heaven at her apartment, when I’ve seen her I was very impressed about her look .She looks fantastic on real life , very nice apartment, very clean and very comfortable place to be .I did enjoy the time been with Heaven and I highly recommend her she is the best girl I ever seen .Very good service I did enjoy myself .Thank you very much Heaven for the time today ,your performance it’s 10 out of 10 .See you again Heaven
1 2 3 92