Call our secret line on

079 0007 2555

International Call Line

+4479 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 25th of May 2020 Date of Visit: 18th of May 2020 Time of visit: 04:00
Author: Alex Looks: Performance:
Fantastic hour with Roberta . Lovely girl – beautiful,natural body, sexy and nice warm personality. Very sensual, real GFE ,really enjoyed my time she made very relax. Definitely recommend it
Review Date: 22nd of April 2020 Date of Visit: 21st of April 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Jamie Looks: Performance:
Very friendly and super sexy lady - will be back definitely.
Review Date: 22nd of March 2020 Date of Visit: 22nd of March 2020 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Terry Looks: Performance:
Absolutely breath taking. What a amazing experience. Super sexy and fun and such a lovely girl, but she can be very naughty if you get my drift, I will be re visiting for sure. Thanks for such a good experience.
Review Date: 18th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 17th of March 2020 Time of visit: 09:00
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
She is beautiful like her picture. She has a clean room with fresh air. She is welcoming and outgoing. She is sexy and willing to please.
Review Date: 18th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 17th of March 2020 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
She is beautiful. Her room is also very welcoming... with clean air to smell. She is great fun to be with and outgoing. I really enjoyed the hour that i spent with her.
Review Date: 16th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 15th of March 2020 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Emma was a dream come true. Beautiful, compassionate, and professional are just a few words I would use to describe her. I was afraid I would fall in love if I spent more than an hour with her!
Review Date: 15th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 13th of March 2020 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Alan Looks: Performance:
Its a shame there is no 0 out of ten. I don't normally write bad reviews but this time I felt I had to warn others. She did not engage at all, instead she was on her mobile. Waste of money even when she was £300.00. Top Secret site is full of beautiful girls who know how to treat a man. My advice, Choose other girls.
Review Date: 14th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 12th of March 2020 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: William Looks: Performance:
I'd just like to give some feedback on Anastasia who I saw for 2 hours last night. She is the most beautiful and friendly woman I have ever met. Extremely intelligent, fantastic English, amazing lover. I cannot recommend her enough.
Review Date: 14th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 13th of March 2020 Time of visit: 23:20
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
It is true that she always keeps eye contact with you in the most beautiful way, no matter if it is blowjob or doggy etc. She is very beautiful like her pictures. She has good manners as well she does not rush you or talk to you while having sex.
Review Date: 11th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 11th of March 2020 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: V Looks: Performance:
Beautiful lady, perfect company, outstanding services. Definitely recommend.
Review Date: 8th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 8th of March 2020 Time of visit: 17:24
Author: Surraj Looks: Performance:
Confirmed her services by receptionist and After taking shower lady says she won’t do owo. Should have told before booking. Wasted whole time. Rot in hell !!
Review Date: 3rd of March 2020 Date of Visit: 2nd of March 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: BD Looks: Performance:
Great company and perfect for party, looks exactly like pictures, great time with Lory, the hours went too quick!!
Review Date: 28th of February 2020 Date of Visit: 27th of February 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Wow what a cute, sassy, smart and smoking hot girl! Rides horses bareback and it shows with very firm body .. and when she’s riding cowgirl on u!! Sparkle in eyes and knockout smile are all part of Yanna attraction. Will surely repeat, recommended top girl :-).
Review Date: 24th of February 2020 Date of Visit: 23rd of February 2020 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: BB Looks: Performance:
Really fun and attractive lady, booked for 1 hour ended up staying for 4 hours!! fun, attractive and bubbly lady, I had a great time and will be seeing this lady more this year!!
Review Date: 24th of February 2020 Date of Visit: 24th of February 2020 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Mercury is curvy, bubbly and a lot of fun. Dressed as requested and greeted with big DFK, dancing and a glass of wine which was welcome way to relax and get in the mood. Best OWO and DT in a while, and then a long session in all positions, including a butt made for doggie style! Super nice and chill; recommended.
Review Date: 22nd of February 2020 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: P Looks: Performance:
I had an absolutely wonderful time with lovely Liya. She was great fun and it was sheer bliss to be with her. I will be back to see her again very soon.
Review Date: 20th of February 2020 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: CJ Looks: Performance:
Adda has a beautiful slim body, just like the website however her face is quite different and is like the selfie on I know the website. She is amazing and bubbly and hold a good conversation with a strong smell Davian accident. A body is really slim with the peaches Jeff buns and small breasts with kissable nipples and she loves reverse oral. Description on the website and that of two other major agencies is grossly misleading as she is a bB cup rather than a C cup and does not do DFK or OWO or CIM. She said this was not a restriction for me but for everyone, so she is grossly misleading all the agencies and it is really bad for clients and particularly for the reputation of agencies. However she is good fun she has an amazing body and if you can put up with restrictions then I would recommend her otherwise keep well away.
Review Date: 19th of February 2020 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Greg Looks: Performance:
Lesta is a true rock star! She's a lioness. I'm not sure "mature" describes her best, as she looks amazing (fresh and with delicious curves in all the right places). She's naughtier and sweeter in the same time, more than all youngsters wanna-be out there. She is super hot and I cannot imagine a better way to spend that evening. I will return for sure. Lesta honey, you're quite something!
Review Date: 18th of February 2020 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: E Looks: Performance:
Nice meeting! With a lot of feelings:-) that’s wha t I like. Thanks Linda Xxx
Review Date: 14th of February 2020 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
95th time meeting my favourite escort the super lovely beautiful Amanda :)))))))) again such a great time like always with her :))))))))) Meeting her is always so so fun her personality and attitude is the nicest and best i ever met in any escort girl ever :))))))))) genuinely a super lovely person :))))))))) cant wait to meet her more times and get over 100 visits :))))))))
1 2 3 86