Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 17th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 11th of July 2018 Time of visit: 16:00
Author: Realero Looks: Performance:
I’ve never left a review before, and this was my first time seeing an escort for quite some time, but Medeea was simply so perfect and so amazing that I had to leave her a review. From the moment of walking in and being treated to her lovely smile to the moment I left Medeea was simply a joy to be with. She is also absolutely gorgeous and it was a real treat to spend time with her. Hopefully I’ll get to see you again Medeea x
Review Date: 16th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of November 1976 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
Molly is beautiful, one of the very few ladies who looks better than her pictures, fresh with incredible eyes. She is so easy, taking care so well of you, treating you as you are the king. Thoroughly recommended.
Review Date: 14th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 14th of July 2018 Time of visit: 03:05
Author: Wan Looks: Performance:
So super attractive but boy was it a nightmare. Showed up for a duo with her friend who I had already been with for a few hours, she came and was - grumpy - lied about her charge, insisted 2 hrs was 500 not 350 - when it was terrible and I wanted to stop after 45min insisted I had to pay for 2 hrs I am not sure if she was tired or is just a b**** but be warned!!!
Review Date: 13th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 10th of July 2018 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Cyclovia Looks: Performance:
Wow, what a stunning beautiful woman. Amazing body so slim and tight. Look 10 + 10. Performance wise she good and try her best to please. But can be more intense passionate performance i crave for. More deep french kiss and eye contact would be fantastic. Will i revisit, yes just to see that sweet delicate face . See u soon .
Review Date: 13th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of July 2018 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: S Looks: Performance:
Flat was ok. Her appearance was ok but I was expecting better from the pics. The experience was not good especially comparing the price per hour with other girls. Her attitude was far from a good GFE. Did not offer A+, understandable, but don’t try keep the extra money. Try to fool a turist not a local, definitely not smart. I’d suggest to stay away.
Review Date: 12th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 10th of July 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Cyclovia Looks: Performance:
wow, stunning beautiful woman. my 2nd visit. Just have to see this lovely girl. her face is so pretty and a slim body to die for. Look wise 10+10. Performane wise it was good .Did her best to please me but not as mindblowing sex i crave for that u get with Caroline. I like mine with loads of dfk and intense passionate hard porn star performance. Will i return, most definite just to see her pretty face. Catch up soon and maybe next time we click together
Review Date: 7th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 7th of July 2018 Time of visit: 02:45
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Aimee opened the door dressed in her hot black lace panties and stockings and gave me a warm wet DFK ... right then I knew we were headed to even hotter snog. Great blobs and sweet ass but best was her GFE. Told me exactly how she liked DATY, then OWO, cowgirl, mish and a furious doggie finish. Already booked tomorrow! Cheers Aimee!
Review Date: 7th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 11th of November 1977 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
She's lovely natural and petite beauty, very pretty face and excellent service always focused on what I wanted. Really delighted I chose to visit Becky and will certainly do so again. Good recommendation!
Review Date: 4th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 3rd of July 2018 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: Ronnie Looks: Performance:
Second night in a row with Bella. She is perfect. Stunning looking, can hold an interesting conversation and amazing in bed - she enjoyed it as much as me.
Review Date: 3rd of July 2018 Date of Visit: 2nd of July 2018 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: Ronnie Looks: Performance:
Bella is amazing. Beautiful, interesting and so very sensual.
Review Date: 3rd of July 2018 Date of Visit: 2nd of July 2018 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Antony Looks: Performance:
Simply amazing. Slim, sexy, great smile & happy to please. What a nice hour spent with a real hottie.
Review Date: 2nd of July 2018 Date of Visit: 29th of June 2018 Time of visit: 23:30
Author: Jacob Looks: Performance:
She actually looked better than her website photos! Her gorgeous, tanned, busty, body quickly got me very excited! Our meeting started off well, she then decided to give me OW, I asked for OWO, she said that I would need to take a shower first! So I let this go as kissing is more important to me; unfortunately there was no kissing on offer, our meeting was going downhill! She then tried to get me to finish twice within the first half hour and mentioned that my time was 'running out' when I had over 20 minutes left! I think that she only provides a good GFE service to those guys she likes the look of! I would like to have become a regular client of hers but I won't be returning.
Review Date: 2nd of July 2018 Date of Visit: 2nd of July 2018 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
3rd time visiting the very sexy and very nice and a little bit crazy Milena :)))))))))))) she is just as awesome as I remembered haha :)))))))))))))) brilliant fucking hour today she nearly kill me lol her hardcore style and the crazy heat today :)))))))))))) good times :)))))))))))) its been way too long like what 2 years since last time haha I hope she returns before 2020 so I can see her again sooner :)))))))))) its hard to say after just 3 visits but I think if I got the chance to see her more I could well like her as much as caroline or lucia :))))))))))))) awesome girl id recommend to see her quick before she goes again in a couple days . I would see her again like tomorrow if I had the cash available but sadly no at the moment :)))))))))))))) but like I said today was really great and im happy to have seen milena again :))))))))))))))
Review Date: 1st of July 2018 Date of Visit: 30th of June 2018 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: Hamed Looks: Performance:
Adel is very beautiful girl with nice personality and ready to please you so easy!I really got an amaizing time with her!Highly recommended
Review Date: 30th of June 2018 Date of Visit: 29th of June 2018 Time of visit: 11:30
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Monique is stunningly attractive and in high heels she draws everyone's attention. Met her in the lobby and all the guys had to check her out as we headed to the lift. Once the heels and clothes were off, she was in bed and is an amazing lover. Very sweet and great conversation too. Highly recommend Monique ... top new girl.
Review Date: 20th of June 2018 Date of Visit: 18th of June 2018 Time of visit: 17:30
Author: Max Looks: Performance:
Great girl, full of energies and she loves to please. Her ass is fantastic and her eyes when she stares at you are just the top. Her English basic but she understand what you without the need to explain much.
Review Date: 18th of June 2018 Date of Visit: 18th of June 2018 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
65th time with Amanda :)))))))))))) super super nice 2 hours of fun again :))))))))))))) a great time like always :))))))))))))))) nicest girl ever :))))))))))))))
Review Date: 17th of June 2018 Date of Visit: 17th of June 2018 Time of visit: 13:20
Author: Rodney Looks: Performance:
Anita was dressed in a hot latex onesy that really show off her large natural breasts! Great GFE with plenty of DFK and OWO. Really interesting to girl, told me about bucharest. Amazing silly body and beautiful eyes with a lot of eye contact. Will be back Anita! ;-)
Review Date: 15th of June 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of June 2018 Time of visit: 19:30
Author: Gatecrasher Looks: Performance:
Young, lithe, enthusiastic. Lovely girl!
Review Date: 15th of June 2018 Date of Visit: 15th of June 2018 Time of visit: 03:00
Author: Steve Looks: Performance:
I gave her a 9 cause she didn’t have one of the outfits in the pics :), but she is a 11. Fantastically easy going and so much fun. Booked her the first time for an hour and ended up doing over night. Only did 3 hrs this time cause I had a flight to catch. Def recommend Anita, she is a real find!!!!
1 2 3 67