Call our secret line on

079 0007 2555

International Call Line

+4479 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 22nd of August 2019 Date of Visit: 21st of August 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Tom Looks: Performance:
I had amazing time with her. She is more beautiful than her photos. I sure will come back for her.
Review Date: 20th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 19th of August 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Alf Looks: Performance:
Bad - £250 for only one pop. I was told that I can only come once after I ejaculated. I even offered extra money for a second pop but she politely refused. So I drove back home with an erection, feeling conned. Good - Pretty girl in early 30s. Photos are accurate. Good blowjob.
Review Date: 19th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 16th of August 2019 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: Dam Looks: Performance:
I met Aimee Friday 16/08 and what surprise. She received me in uniform nurse and black underwear like requested. Very charming, a nice smiling and very friendly. I love her. She was like my girlfriend. I will not details but a very good girl with good mood. I can add very beautiful, nice and I can tell like another comment and I confirm, a real heart of gold. I will come back. As soon as possible.
Review Date: 19th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 18th of August 2019 Time of visit: 13:30
Author: Dam Looks: Performance:
I had to see her very fastly and I saw her again today for one hour. It was fantastic. She received me in uniform secretary with red dress. Very elegant. And underwear exquisite and exciting. Again very charming and very feminine and adorable GFE. I don't tell intimate moments but believe me, they are moments unforgettable. I was in paradise. To see again without moderation. Take care and I will come back.
Review Date: 17th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 16th of August 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Alan Looks: Performance:
She has a beautiful face, a beautiful body and a very nice attitude. The combination of these three are rare.
Review Date: 14th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 11th of August 2019 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: SSH Looks: Performance:
I have seen Thaisa a few times now. Easily the best girl I have ever seen. Great surroundings, great service from a highly intelligent and naughty girl!! Will be back again soon!!
Review Date: 14th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 13th of August 2019 Time of visit: 23:53
Author: Matthew Looks: Performance:
Beautiful like pics, check. Nice and smart, check. Amazing in all services, check. Linda is a gem, a perfect top secret girl!
Review Date: 10th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 9th of August 2019 Time of visit: 23:30
Author: John Looks: Performance:
Outstanding - if you are looking for an immediate connection and a girl to arouse your body and mind look no further. Norma will exceed your expectations; fun, energetic, sexy and best of all confident. No need to look any further all your wishes have been granted X
Review Date: 8th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 7th of August 2019 Time of visit: 16:00
Author: Alan Looks: Performance:
Very beautiful and sweet babe,amazing body with natural,big breast,just wow.The pictures are not doing really the justice !I would be back as soon as possible..yes I would like to recommend Eveline highly
Review Date: 8th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 6th of August 2019 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: Carl Looks: Performance:
Fantastic lady! Photos photoshopped, in real life a little different but just as gorgeous. Awesome location and great nice clean apartment. Highly recommended!
Review Date: 8th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 6th of August 2019 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: Carl Looks: Performance:
Amazing and wonderful lady. In real life, she is Holly Valance lookalike! Highly recommended. Good luck with your future and goals, Linda
Review Date: 7th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 8th of August 2019 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: Frank Looks: Performance:
Quality GFE excellent company sexy lady must see
Review Date: 7th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 7th of August 2019 Time of visit: 16:09
Author: Jason Looks: Performance:
Amira was great & will see again
Review Date: 7th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 7th of August 2019 Time of visit: 12:30
Author: g Looks: Performance:
Saw Thaisa and Linda together and I have to say what a great duo they make. I have seen Thaisa a couple of times before and she constantly amazes me how pretty she is and what a wonderful attitude she has. First time I have seen Linda and she has shapely figure as pictures and she also showed she knows how to give you an unforgettable time. I'm sure Linda will become popular at the agency as time goes on. Both girls deserve a visit if you want to have great time when in London. Thx so much to both for wonderful hour.
Review Date: 7th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 7th of August 2019 Time of visit: 12:30
Author: G Looks: Performance:
Saw Thaisa and Linda together and I have to say what a great duo they make. I have seen Thaisa a couple of times before and she constantly amazes me how pretty she is and what a wonderful attitude she has. First time I have seen Linda and she has shapely figure as pictures and she also showed she knows how to give you an unforgettable time. I'm sure Linda will become popular at the agency as time goes on. Both girls deserve a visit if you want to have great time when in London. Thx so much to both for wonderful hour.
Review Date: 6th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 8th of January 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: s Looks: Performance:
really nice girl. very sexy. was happy to try anal and cum in face. great ass. clean, comfortable flat
Review Date: 5th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 5th of August 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Satisfied Sam Looks: Performance:
Aimee is frankly amazing - she is beautiful, accommodating and she blows your mind. Can't rate her highly enough...I'll be back for sure. Definitely a punt not to be missed
Review Date: 5th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 5th of August 2019 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Mo Looks: Performance:
Great everything, really responsive and passionate. Well worth a visit
Review Date: 5th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 2nd of August 2019 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: A Looks: Performance:
I see her before , she have a wonderful smile and body. Amira is very clean girl and she taking care of you with a lot of attention !! Absolutely stunning and charming Amira.
Review Date: 4th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 2nd of August 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Tom Looks: Performance:
What a lovely girl, Dorote made me feel at ease right from the start. Her attitude, performance, personality, everything was great. She have all the looks that men want. Never had a feeling that she would be rushing and felt spoilt right till the end.
1 2 3 79