We are open 10am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 15th of January 2021 Date of Visit: 13th of January 2021 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: raj Looks: Performance:
alima is a super host. she was well presented and provided and an excellent service. really gets into it, great kisser and not shy. would highly recommend.
Review Date: 11th of January 2021 Date of Visit: 10th of January 2021 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
Visited Evi after reading the positive reviews. Not disappointed. She is very feminine and has a wonderful accent and a sweet smile. She is charming, fantastic company and eager to please!
Review Date: 5th of January 2021 Date of Visit: 27th of December 2020 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
Lovely flat, very near station. Amazing woman so friendly and courteous. Definitely no clock watcher. Had the most fantastic time. Absolutely stunning lady with amazing body who loves her job and what a kisser! She said she loves to make her customers happy and all I can say in my case she definitely did. Probably the best lady I’ve ever seen.
Review Date: 27th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 18th of December 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: BB Looks: Performance:
Amazing lady, I had a great party with her, lovely attitude and made me feel comfortable around her, services tailored to my needs, highly recommend.
Review Date: 19th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 19th of December 2020 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: RodMcD Looks: Performance:
An hour of bliss with Emily. Knockout blonde made even hotter by her bubbly enthusiasm and sexual appetite. You should definitely book her. You won't regret it.
Review Date: 19th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 25th of October 2020 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: Antonius Looks: Performance:
Seeing Ashanti was like a dream, her stunning looks, classy spirit, her slightly aloof but friendly personality and had a gorgeous place. Had a great time with her, I highly recommend.
Review Date: 19th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 29th of October 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Antonius Looks: Performance:
Selga made me feel like we were both 15 years old with excited sexual energy. She was very confident but easy going and fun. We seemed to both enjoy each other's company and our meeting had some unexpected but pleasant surprises. She would be a lovely girl to date! I'm sure I'll see her again.
Review Date: 19th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 13th of December 2020 Time of visit: 06:05
Author: Antonius Looks: Performance:
Had a fantastic time meeting Mikel from the moment she opened the door looking like a sexy angel to when I Ieft. One of my top experiences I've ever had. She is stunning and has a gorgeous personality that makes you feel at ease and you're her boyfriend. Will definitely be happy to see her again. Also, I left smiling which rarely happens. Top lady, treat her well.
Review Date: 16th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 15th of December 2020 Time of visit: 21:30
Author: Mm Looks: Performance:
The best girl!
Review Date: 15th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 13th of December 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: K Looks: Performance:
Amazing lady, beautiful figure and the most mesmerising eyes I’ve ever seen. Top class performance.
Review Date: 12th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 11th of December 2020 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: P Looks: Performance:
I returned to visit the wonderful Noella after not seeing her for a little while due to lockdown, etc. On this occasion, I decided to give myself a post-lockdown, pre-Christmas treat of a two hour session. As with all my previous times with Noella, this was another fantastic experience with an amazing service. I will keep on going back for more.
Review Date: 12th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 11th of December 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: RodMcD Looks: Performance:
Lovely girl with amazing eyes, great body, and a sweet voice. Very easy to talk to and eager to please. She's has an innocent, girl next door quality to her that would appeal to everyone. I would advise anyone to book her while you can. I would again in a heartbeat.
Review Date: 10th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 3rd of December 2020 Time of visit: 15:30
Author: Kris Looks: Performance:
The photos of Amy conviced me to meet her and i was totally right! When i arrived at her appartement just one word! WAOU!!! Amy is a real supermodel with a beautifull face! Regarding massages all is perfectly done she really know how to please an man! For sure i will come back! Many kisses my love!
Review Date: 10th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 9th of December 2020 Time of visit: 15:59
Author: the gent Looks: Performance:
Agnia is exceptional. an excellent hostess, beautiful, well turned out with a fab body and gives her full attention. She is exceptional between the sheets and her DFK is sublime amongst her other skills. she is intelligent and can hold a conversation. would fully recommend her.
Review Date: 7th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 7th of December 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Ricardo Looks: Performance:
If I could give 11 I would, she duoe'd with Roxanne, amazing!
Review Date: 7th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 7th of December 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Ricardo Looks: Performance:
If I could give 11 I would, she duoe'd with Zara, amazing!
Review Date: 7th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 6th of December 2020 Time of visit: 23:45
Author: a Looks: Performance:
Another 2 hours of fun with this beauty, a repeat of my visit few days ago, she provides a proper GFE, all my needs were provided with enthusiasm!!
Review Date: 7th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 12th of June 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Alan Looks: Performance:
she is absolutely beautiful with everything natural including the welcome you get.
Review Date: 6th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 6th of December 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Dave Looks: Performance:
Milia is just a stunning in person as she is on the site. Made me feel at ease straightaway. Had a wonderful time - great attitude - please all treat her well. I will definitely visit again.
Review Date: 5th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 4th of December 2020 Time of visit: 20:15
Author: a Looks: Performance:
She has the sex appeal to get me excited, i had an amazing 2 hours, a proper GFE with lots of DFK, OWO skills amazing with DT and licking my balls, sex was intense in multiple positions!! highly recommend.
1 2 3 90