Call our secret line on

079 0007 2555

International Call Line

+4479 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 24th of July 2020 Date of Visit: 24th of July 2020 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Max Looks: Performance:
Kitten is a beautiful petite girl with a stunning body. She is very welcoming, fun and sexy as hell. Top girl!
Review Date: 21st of July 2020 Date of Visit: 21st of July 2020 Time of visit: 20:17
Author: Vic Looks: Performance:
This girl is stunning! Her photos make her no justice, she is smoking hot! Petite, fit, sexy with a very nice personality. Thumbs up
Review Date: 21st of July 2020 Date of Visit: 20th of July 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Alan Looks: Performance:
Beautiful lady and very welcoming. As for her body, its designed for one purpose in mind SEX.
Review Date: 16th of July 2020 Date of Visit: 27th of June 2020 Time of visit: 11:30
Author: Anonymous Looks: Performance:
I'm a long standing regular of Tia's for good reason, she is phenomenal!!
Review Date: 15th of July 2020 Date of Visit: 15th of July 2020 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: P Looks: Performance:
I had a fabulous time with Noella. She is blessed with beauty, intelligence as well as such a delightful personality. Noella gave me an experience which will live very long in the memory. Will definitely return to see her again very soon.
Review Date: 7th of July 2020 Date of Visit: 7th of July 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Larry Looks: Performance:
Mandie is everything you would want from a companion. She's got looks and motivation in spades, she is completely and utterly desirable and she is wonderfully addictive in as much as when you leave, you are left wanting to book again as soon as you can. Do say hello; you will not be disappointed!
Review Date: 30th of June 2020 Date of Visit: 29th of June 2020 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: James Looks: Performance:
What a wonder Polina is. She is adorable and so so hot. I had an unforgettable hour with her and can’t wait to go back.
Review Date: 24th of June 2020 Date of Visit: 14th of June 2020 Time of visit: 12:30
Author: R Looks: Performance:
Lovely, friendly, chatty lady. Lovely and clean apartment near station. Really pretty girl and just like photos. Wore costume I requested and all other requests performed with no reservations. Total pleasure being in her company. Time literally flew by, unfortunately! Definitely going to see her again.
Review Date: 23rd of June 2020 Date of Visit: 21st of June 2020 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: Alberto Looks: Performance:
She is so beautiful! Kendra makes me so happy! So sexy , very clean and the time with her was amazing! Definitely I will come back!
Review Date: 13th of June 2020 Date of Visit: 11th of June 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: David Looks: Performance:
She was brilliant and nice. I will see her again
Review Date: 6th of June 2020 Date of Visit: 4th of June 2020 Time of visit: 10:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Janelle is a cute girl and very easy going. She was fun and gives a great massage to wind down from the action ... she could be a masseuse!! Janelle went from blond to darker hair color ... cute smile and brilliant hostess :-)
Review Date: 6th of June 2020 Date of Visit: 5th of June 2020 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Aletta is beautiful young lady and was brilliant duo with her flatmate Emma. Both very fun and perfect team together from start to finish. definitely recommended top girls!
Review Date: 6th of June 2020 Date of Visit: 5th of June 2020 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Smashing time with Emma and her friend Aletta. Both girls were a lot of fun and very good together. Perfect Two Girls Is Fun ... TGIF experience!
Review Date: 25th of May 2020 Date of Visit: 18th of May 2020 Time of visit: 04:00
Author: Alex Looks: Performance:
Fantastic hour with Roberta . Lovely girl – beautiful,natural body, sexy and nice warm personality. Very sensual, real GFE ,really enjoyed my time she made very relax. Definitely recommend it
Review Date: 22nd of April 2020 Date of Visit: 21st of April 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Jamie Looks: Performance:
Very friendly and super sexy lady - will be back definitely.
Review Date: 22nd of March 2020 Date of Visit: 22nd of March 2020 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Terry Looks: Performance:
Absolutely breath taking. What a amazing experience. Super sexy and fun and such a lovely girl, but she can be very naughty if you get my drift, I will be re visiting for sure. Thanks for such a good experience.
Review Date: 18th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 17th of March 2020 Time of visit: 09:00
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
She is beautiful like her picture. She has a clean room with fresh air. She is welcoming and outgoing. She is sexy and willing to please.
Review Date: 18th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 17th of March 2020 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
She is beautiful. Her room is also very welcoming... with clean air to smell. She is great fun to be with and outgoing. I really enjoyed the hour that i spent with her.
Review Date: 16th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 15th of March 2020 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Emma was a dream come true. Beautiful, compassionate, and professional are just a few words I would use to describe her. I was afraid I would fall in love if I spent more than an hour with her!
Review Date: 15th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 13th of March 2020 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Alan Looks: Performance:
Its a shame there is no 0 out of ten. I don't normally write bad reviews but this time I felt I had to warn others. She did not engage at all, instead she was on her mobile. Waste of money even when she was £300.00. Top Secret site is full of beautiful girls who know how to treat a man. My advice, Choose other girls.
1 2 3 86