We are open  9 am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 25th of November 2021 Date of Visit: 25th of November 2021 Time of visit: 16:00
Author: Christian Looks: Performance:
Lovely and beautiful girl. Chatty, warm and engaging. Very classy. Look forward to seeing her again.
Review Date: 25th of November 2021 Date of Visit: 24th of November 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Roman Looks: Performance:
Previous reviews are all lies. Really bad and boring service. Very very rushed no fk no owo limited below average less than vanilla service. Also she is size 16 the photos are not a true representation.
Review Date: 22nd of November 2021 Date of Visit: 22nd of November 2021 Time of visit: 13:45
Author: Mo Looks: Performance:
Good looks and body but poor performance. Not everything offered, owo was mediocre and everything too sensitive. Tried getting massage after and was worse I’ve ever had. Also on phone at times when with me. Poor overall.
Review Date: 21st of November 2021 Date of Visit: 20th of November 2021 Time of visit: 00:30
Author: Mo Looks: Performance:
Lovely girl down to earth , new in the industry but she is worth every penny. I was perfectly satisfied with her 10 out of 10.
Review Date: 20th of November 2021 Date of Visit: 20th of November 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Rocco Looks: Performance:
Heidi lived up to her reviews. She’s super sexy and a lovely girl to boot. Her massage skills are out of this world. Will live long in the memory. Thanks, babe
Review Date: 19th of November 2021 Date of Visit: 18th of November 2021 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: A Looks: Performance:
She is very beautiful sexy end she is very polite and friendly I spend with her one hour she give me her best as boyfriend experience I am a strongly recommended to anyone
Review Date: 17th of November 2021 Date of Visit: 17th of November 2021 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: AZ Looks: Performance:
Clean please kind, sweet, very new very inexperienced
Review Date: 17th of November 2021 Date of Visit: 16th of November 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
OMG! This girl has a great figure with curves in all the right places and takes great pride in her appearance. She has a very natural beauty about her. Yet she also has a very sweet and down to earth personality and meeting her was like catching up with an old friend. The whole experience felt very natural, intimate and sensual. She lets you know what she likes as well as accommodating your wishes. Will definitely make time for another visit!
Review Date: 5th of November 2021 Date of Visit: 5th of November 2021 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: Mike Looks: Performance:
Haifa is a dream girl, a dream body with gorgeous looking ! Friendly and fantastic services. What more can a man ask for? Thank you !
Review Date: 4th of November 2021 Date of Visit: 2nd of November 2021 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: A Looks: Performance:
She’s beautiful very sexy enjoy my one hour time with her I cannot describe her by words you have to visit her to know how she could in her job sure would be my favourite I will see her for the second time in third time thank you for giving me one of my best Hour
Review Date: 3rd of November 2021 Date of Visit: 3rd of November 2021 Time of visit: 19:30
Author: Yan Looks: Performance:
Lovely girl. So sexy and obliging. Time went too fast. I will see her again soon.
Review Date: 2nd of November 2021 Date of Visit: 1st of November 2021 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Ashish Looks: Performance:
Wow - beautiful lady, great personality and an amazing service. We had a great time, full of passion, excitement, lust and full exploration of each other’s bodies. Had a wonderful time with this fab lady.
Review Date: 31st of October 2021 Date of Visit: 30th of October 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
Noella was very welcoming, friendly and chatty from the outset so we had great rapport. She really made an effort to ask what I liked and to accommodate my wishes. She has a mischievous side to her which was a lot of fun and our encounter was very intimate and passionate. I would certainly recommend a visit and hope to see her again very soon!
Review Date: 25th of October 2021 Date of Visit: 13th of October 2021 Time of visit: 01:30
Author: George Looks: Performance:
Excellent time with excellent girl! Looks even better than pics and has great personality. Great GFE, great everything. One of my best experiences in a long time, highly recommended!
Review Date: 25th of October 2021 Date of Visit: 22nd of October 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: John Looks: Performance:
Amazing girl. Sweet and sexy. A real angel. Please treat her well
Review Date: 19th of October 2021 Date of Visit: 19th of October 2021 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: SS Looks: Performance:
She lives in a nice and clean apartment. She was very nice to talk to from the very begin, really a nice person to chat with. She looked great, a body to die for, a piece of art if you like some tattoos. The pictures were very accurate. The performance was fantastic, she was attentive and engaged. Top OWO with eye contact. Titsf..k was top too. Treat her well ;)
Review Date: 18th of October 2021 Date of Visit: 18th of October 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: freddy Looks: Performance:
Absolutely Fantastic service! Even More beautiful in person! her profile photos don't do her justice! the service was great! her attitude is the best!! I will see her again as many times as possible. she is right now the best escort in London!
Review Date: 16th of October 2021 Date of Visit: 15th of October 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: m Looks: Performance:
Pros: Nice looking girl. Slim and shapely. Friendly. Professional. Cons: Rather limited service. Not exactly a girl friend experience. No kissing anywhere on body or face.
Review Date: 16th of October 2021 Date of Visit: 5th of July 2021 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
Met Heidi few for the 2nd time after many years and it was like reconnecting with an old friend. She really takes the time to get to know you and what you like. She has a friendly personality and a mischievous look about her which is very appealing and makes the whole experience fun. Highly recommended.
Review Date: 16th of October 2021 Date of Visit: 15th of October 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
Had a great time with Adina. She has smooth tanned skin, enchanting eyes and a sexy accent. She has a friendly and cheeky personality which made the whole experience enjoyable. She made an effort to ask what I like and really made an effort to accommodate my wishes and all services were intimate and passionate with lots of eye contact. Definitely worth a visit if not many visits!
1 2 3 95