Review for: Heidi Read all reviews »
heidi slim petite brunette bayswater
Review Date: Sunday 28th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/28/2017
Author: Faisal Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Her GFE is absolutely amazing. She tries to care for your needs. I'll tell you now, her pussy is absolutely first class. Tastes delicious and when she rides you, the angels in heaven are in awe. I'll be back again. I would marry her if I could!
Review for: Brook Read all reviews »
brook sexy blonde kensington
Review Date: Thursday 25th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/25/2017
Author: M Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
Brook is a pleasant girl that delivers a good GFE Her BJ technique is pretty good and had me gasping ! Very responsive nips and tight body. Overall a pleasant experience and fck.
Review for: Antonia Read all reviews »
antonia brunette
Review Date: Thursday 25th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/25/2017
Author: Costas Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Antonia is sensational. Her reviews here and elsewhere speak for themselves. It beggars belief she is not listed as a top girl. She casts shadows on others who simply do not shine despite appearances. No, I am not paid to say this as I am not open to bribes. Antonia is a true gem. When you see her the truth will out. Enough said.....
Review for: Delia Read all reviews »
deila sexy busty brunette bayswater
Review Date: Thursday 25th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/02/2017
Author: Victor Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Friendly gal, good figure. But lights out after one round
Review for: Lucia Read all reviews »
lucia young sexy blonde marylebone
Review Date: Thursday 25th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/25/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
25th time seeing the very sweet and pretty lusi :)))))))))))) 2 lovely hours :))))))))) I dunno what to say really lol sex was very nice again with her haha :)))))))))))) its always nice seeing lusi I so definitely recommend her she is one of the best escorts that you could ever hope to meet :))))))))))) and I hope to see her again some time in the future :))))))))))) I'm quite sure I will ;)))))))))) thanks lusi for the nice times I had with you :)))))))))) xxxxxxx
Review for: Caroline Read all reviews »
caroline sexy london girl
Review Date: Wednesday 24th May 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: james Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
WOW Fantastic,. Thank your top secret for the recommendation. Caroline made my birthday treat to be a memory to treasure. She is the very best at everything. Treat her with care and respect and she will repay you a hundred fold. Her welcome kiss was enough to convince me that the next 2 hours would be ones to treasure for a long time. In fact until we meet again and it can not come too soon
Review for: Caroline Read all reviews »
caroline sexy london girl
Review Date: Wednesday 24th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/23/2017
Author: james Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow. Thank you Top Secret for the recommendation. Fantastic. The best ever. Made my Birthday treat very memorable. She was just wonderful and please every one treat her with care and she will repay you 100% Her lips were so kissable and the 2 hours just flew by. Must make a next visit without delay.
Review for: Carla Read all reviews »
carla sexy petite blonde
Review Date: Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/24/2017
Author: Alex Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
First comment is pretty cliche. Carla actually looks better than these photos. I was not fully in the mood when I arrived but she was so eager to please, it was a very nice change from those girls who are mechanic and uninterested. She's quite small but has nice sized tits and a healthy bum.