Age : 22
Height : 5’7
Dress Size : 10
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Brunette
Figure : Natural Busty
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Thursday 6th August 2015 Date of Visit: 08/06/2015
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Macy is amazing :) she is so nice and she is so much fun and I also find her very pretty :) she is also very good in bed :) lol. I would love to see her again in the future and I definitely recommend her :) I also really recommend this agency because they pass along requests perfectly :)
Review Date: Tuesday 14th July 2015 Date of Visit: 07/13/2015
Author: S Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Pretty, attractive, friendly, sexy girl, and totally up for it! Her English is quite basic really, and I thought that she had a bit more weight than in the pictures, but don't let either stop you. Timing is everything right? Macy had just returned from Poland, and I was her first client. Excellent DFK from the start, and clearly she had sexual desires to satisfy - lucky me! Sensual, ravenous, eager performance, during which my cock was either inside her or inside her mouth most of the time (she also has a tongue stud). Pounded her in different positions over and over - very responsive and sensual when you press the right buttons. Twice thought I might die with her on top f*****g me vigorously :) Finished with more OWO and came intensely into her gorgeous mouth - and she was still licking my cock after I exploded. Overall, a very hot and frantic full on 90 minute session with a very responsive, eager, insatiable girl. I certainly helped myself to all the sweets in the shop, and a couple behind the counter. A really satisfying experience. If you are more concerned with performance than looks (not saying she isn't attractive though, because she is), then you can't go wrong with Macy. Fill your boots guys! Thanks Macy x
Review Date: Sunday 10th May 2015 Date of Visit: 05/09/2015
Author: Harry Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
One of the most cute girl I've ever seen. Same as photo. Simply amazing. Great service. A friendly girl with sexy curvy body. I've had a few bad punts in the past but Macy has restored my love of The London scene. she is a goddess.Treat her well. Thanks Macy you have made me a happy man.
Review Date: Sunday 3rd May 2015 Date of Visit: 05/03/2015
Author: Ali Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I wanted to put 11 out of 10 for performance, but there is no room for that. its so rare to find a girl in the flesh to look as good as her photos, but Macy did. What a beautiful girl and what a fantastic performance. THANK YOU VENESSA FOR THE RECOMMENDATION, A TRULY BRILLIANT AGENCY.
Review Date: Sunday 29th March 2015 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Carl Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
My hour with Macy was fantastic. She is a very pretty woman and has a great attitude. She was very open minded and all services were performed to perfection and with a smile.
Review Date: Sunday 1st February 2015 Date of Visit: 01/10/2015
Author: Peter Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Full of energy and enthusiasm. DFK, rim and CIM were fantastic. Macey try’s very hard to please you and succeeds with the effort. It was a spur of the moment visit and I had not taken the blue pill. Macey had to try really hard to keep me stiff which she did with great skill and enthusiasm. Brilliant. Peter
Review Date: Friday 26th December 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Ron Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Great girl who is just like her photos. Agency recommended Macy and she was great company, lots of fun and certainly knows how to please! Would see her again for sure.
Review Date: Sunday 21st December 2014 Date of Visit: 12/20/2014
Author: Rouge Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I have been to a couple of girls from top secret but Macy really does know how to treat you well and give a fantastic service, she is sensual, attractive great f-kissing and the rest. I highly recommend her to any visitors and treat her well because she will respond perfectly.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)