Age : 22
Height : 5’7
Dress Size : 10
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Brunette
Figure : Natural Busty
Incall : Marylebone NW1
Review Date: Monday 16th January 2017 Date of Visit: December 2016
Author: Aaron Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
First of all a big thank you to Topsecret escort agency for their best service. It's my favorite. All the best girls of london are in this agency. No agency can beat it. I Saw Macy few weeks ago. I can tell you that she is genuine, loves her job and provides excellent service. She's as nice as Lucia, amanda, caroline etc. From the moment I entered in her room she started kissing. Without stopping She was either sucking my thick long Brown banana. Fed her 3 times, was still sucking. My knees were shaking after serving her 3 times in an hour. Unfortunately I don't repeat to same escort. You'll feel like a king if you visit Macy. Tnxxx
Review Date: Thursday 8th December 2016 Date of Visit: 11/25/2016
Author: Sam Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Wanted to book Charlotte but she was away. So Macy was recommended by lovely receptionist. Opened the door with most welcoming smile and just kisses. Dfk all over. I felt I am a king. The rest is a top secret. But all and all she was the one. Perfect girl for me. I don't wanted to leave. I am ur biggest fan Macy. U r a sex angel. See u soon. Love Sam
Review Date: Tuesday 6th December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/04/2016
Author: Stu Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Macy is the only escort I met that looks better than the pictures. Lovely girl, bubbly character highly recommended
Review Date: Friday 2nd September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/02/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
2nd time seeing the super cute macy :)))))))) its been way to long since last time haha ;)))))))) what a fucking great super passionate hour omg haha :))))))))) she seemed horny lol ;)))))))) the sex was really awesome she really wanted to fuck I could see that ofcourse I made her wish come true lol ;)))))))))) also I really have to say she is an amazing kisser :)))))))) she is a super sweet girl also very pretty :)))))))) she works really very hard to make sure you are 100 % satisfied ;)))))))))) her skills have gotten better even since last time haha :))))))))) I definitely recommend this horny babe :)))))))) and I will see her again :))))))))) sooner this time :))))))))) haha
Review Date: Tuesday 1st March 2016 Date of Visit: 02/17/2016
Author: S Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
My second visit to Macy - first time I have ever returned to the same escort. What I like about her is her attitude is spot on - DFK on arrival, and a full on service to follow. She absolutely loves it! A great turn on, as she clearly enjoys herself too. Thanks Macy x
Review Date: Wednesday 25th November 2015 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: A Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Feedback for Macy. Absolutely Superb. Thanks for passing on requests. Please thank her for me. She makes a great Bond girl :) Don't know how I'm going to survive whilst she's away :(
Review Date: Sunday 15th November 2015 Date of Visit: 11/14/2015
Author: matt Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I just wanted to say what a lovely time I had with Macy. She is simply delightful! Warm and friendly and absolutely gorgeous. Many thanks for arranging she's fabulous.
Review Date: Tuesday 22nd September 2015 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: M Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Saw Macy just before she went home & again today - her 1st day back. Wow! Amazing both times. Thank you Macy for a perfect end to a long hard day x

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)