Age : 24
Height : 5’5
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34D
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Natural Busty
Incall : South Kensington SW3
Review Date: Sunday 15th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/11/2016
Author: Gabriel Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
The best ever,I'm seeing her for long time and she is always polite,friendly and very hot!But the real reason why I'm going back always to see Evelina is because of her services(which are out of this world) is will be very sad when she will leave London :(( Highly recommended
Review Date: Sunday 17th April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/17/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Evelina is really a very nice and cool girl :))) she is also very pretty :))) she has a beautiful face and a very sexy feminine body with lovely natural breasts :)))) I like her personality because she is very nice but also very confident :)))) also she is good in bed :))) she is really lovely and I definitely recommend you see her :))) and I would like to see her again some time aswell :))))
Review Date: Saturday 16th April 2016 Date of Visit: 03/16/2016
Author: Luka Looks: ( 5 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 5 out of 10 )
Evelina is the best you can get. I am still stunned. So sexy, such a hot body and a beautiful face.
Review Date: Wednesday 9th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/09/2016
Author: John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
My 20th times with Evelina))))she is stunning...the best ever...thank you and see you soon
Review Date: Sunday 21st February 2016 Date of Visit: 02/20/2016
Author: Nick Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Very beautiful women,with very nice personality,worm and sweet!Sexy and very hot,difficult to resist,I would like strongly recommend and I will see her again,thank you Evelina for the wonderful time and stay like you are,you are the best....
Review Date: Friday 13th November 2015 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: John Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I saw Evelina few times,she is amazing,wonderful..she look much,much,much better then her pictures!She provide the best services!HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Thank you Evelina and see you soon ...
Review Date: Monday 2nd February 2015 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Paul Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Lady had a bad attitude, told to hurry up and finish after just ten minutes. Not worth the money. Don't waste your time I got dressed after 15 mins and left. Do me favour top secret a better girl who wants to do this job
Review Date: Sunday 4th January 2015 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: jon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I had such a great time with Evelina. She just deserves a review from me. This girl is lovely, very beautiful and she really looks after herself. I spent a very relaxing hour in her company, shower, drinks and mind blowing one to one action. Will visit again.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)