Age : 25
Height : 5’7
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 32D
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Tall and Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Friday 30th January 2015 Date of Visit: 01/29/2015
Author: stht Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
It all started with a wonderful smile and immediate nice talk and whooom intensive df kissing. absolutely great girl, very fit, fortunately not on the skinny side, a bum to die for. With Charlotte's rear it's definitely not only her to like doggy best. Insatiable with gorgeous fake tits and probably the biggest softest suckable Nipples you'll find. She made me feel relaxed, welcome, very very sweet girl - but wait she can be a devil. I'm more on the gentle side and felt in heaven. if you love a rough and wild ride, you'll be on cloud nine as well. Want to meet that honey after that review? .... sorry guys, she's not available anymore. I took her home the next day ;-)
Review Date: Sunday 7th December 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Damien Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
And to be complete I add she is a top GFE. And also she was dressed like requested. She opened the door with a sexy dress very kind. Damien
Review Date: Sunday 7th December 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Damien Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I just come back in France. I spent one hour with Charlotte. I don't want describe details but It was wonderful, fantastic, unforgettable, a real beauty, a top model, charming and the queen in everything service. And I say in each service. I think to come back in London in february and I will not miss her. Guaranted pleasure. See you as soon as possible. Damien
Review Date: Sunday 7th December 2014 Date of Visit: 12/05/2014
Author: Robert Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
She is absolutely gorgeous! Not one to kiss and tell but I booked for one hour and ended up spending two and it wasn't enough, just that I had to catch an early flight. She is really amazing. Can't wait to see her again on my next trip to London. Thank you, angel!
Review Date: Saturday 15th November 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: michele Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Charlotte is much prettier than her photographs. Her services were far removed from innocent looks and she eagerly provided all the services listed. Christmas came early for me! Highly recommended!
Review Date: Friday 7th November 2014 Date of Visit: 10/24/2014
Author: Andy Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Lovely tall east european lady. Nice clean flat. Services were exquisite. Excellent Oral DT best ever. CIF was great but she wasn't too happy about offering that service. Other than that she's up for everything. Great Punt.
Review Date: Tuesday 4th November 2014 Date of Visit: 11/02/2014
Author: Nathan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Pleasant and good english. Nice touch to offer glass of wine. All services offered and very good at it. The perfect GFE. Unhurried, relaxed and very good at her job. Well worth a visit.
Review Date: Saturday 25th October 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Jack Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
What a pleasant change to find an escort who looks identical to her pictures (except that reality is always better than a photograph). Dressed exactly as requested, the agency was very professional. Personable and skilled, with some excellent naughty talk and a tongue stud she made good use of. Services as advertised. Outstanding value, recommended

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)