Age : 24
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34B
Nationality : E. European
Hair Color : Brunette
Figure : Slim
Incall :Paddington W2
Review Date: Thursday 25th August 2016 Date of Visit: 08/25/2016
Author: Bobbing Around Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Olivia is absolutely gorgeous! For those of you who are connoisseurs of (ahem) gentlemen's video entertainment, she reminds me of the legendary Iwia (aka Evan Strauss) - beautiful face and body, and the loveliest puffy nipples you could hope to nibble upon. She's up for pretty much anything, and appreciative of everything - a quite magical experience. Can't wait for the next time!
Review Date: Monday 11th July 2016 Date of Visit: 07/11/2016
Author: Richi Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Amazingly sexy and so sweet. The perfect combination. Looking at her face alone was worth it. Gorgeous smile which, for me, was a total turn on. She was eager to please and that she did perfectly.
Review Date: Thursday 9th June 2016 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: David Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Olivia was fantastic fun - very, very sexy with a great sense of humour. Incredible body, great attitude - very enthusiastic and passionate. A perfect, raunchy GFE, to be repeated very soon. Thank you. Davidx
Review Date: Wednesday 8th June 2016 Date of Visit: 06/08/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
wow :)))) Olivia is really a very hot and beautiful girl :)))) she also has a lovely personality :)))) the sex was really nice because she is super tight ;))))) she also has such a sexy body :))) her oral skills are also good :))) she is a lovely nice girl and I so definitely recommend you see her :)))) I will definitely see her again :))))
Review Date: Saturday 4th June 2016 Date of Visit: 06/04/2016
Author: Karl Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Probably one ot the nicest ladies I have ever met. Sweet ,warm welcoming looks exactly like her pic. Good GFE
Review Date: Wednesday 25th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/25/2016
Author: Marty Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
What a lovely girl. Really special! The best company, beautiful, sexy, and fun. Definitely will see her again.
Review Date: Thursday 12th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/05/2016
Author: Aiden Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Absolutely stunning Romanian chick. Body built for sin and a naughty as he'll attitude to match. Very open minded, tight pussy and ass, all available to explore. She loves getting pounded and is not a clock watcher. Finished with a cim full load. Filthy and not to be missed!
Review Date: Saturday 30th April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/29/2016
Author: Dan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow!! From the very first moment I set my eyes on this beauty, she took my breath away, then things really started ! She's wild, mischievous, and so incredibly sexy! You can tell straight away that she's also enjoying herself. I spent the two most incredible hours with her. Will return!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)