Age : 23
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Very Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 12am
Review Date: Wednesday 12th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/07/2017
Author: SteveScotland Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Another great time with the fabulous sexy Caroline.....The OWO was WOW.....Banging that tight pussy is always such a pleasure.
Review Date: Thursday 6th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/06/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
17th time with the super cute and super horny Caroline :)))))))))))))). 2 amazing sexy hours lol ;)))))))))))))). Again I had a great time great great time haha :))))))))))))))) she is awesome I will definitely see again I'm looking forward to it :))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Monday 20th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/17/2017
Author: SteveScotland Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Another amazing time with the best escort this site has. Great OWO & what Caroline does with her tongue gets me every time. Till next time xxx
Review Date: Thursday 16th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/16/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
16th time with the unbelievably cute and super awesome caroline babe :)))))))))) 2 fantastic hours all I'm going to say is :))))))))))))))))))))))) she is awesome :)))))))))))))))
Review Date: Monday 6th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/06/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
15th time visiting the super amazing little caroline babe :))))))))))) 2 absolutely great hours :)))))))))))) ive missed her a bit its been 2 months since I last saw her it was great to see her again :)))))))))))) she is really such a lovely girl so pretty and so nice and so much fun oh and she is great in bed too haha :))))))))))))))))) today was really awesome especially the 1st round was really stunning the sex she was great I was great ;)))))))))) lol I pushed her well to her limits in that first round haha :)))))))))))) second round was also good but with some starting difficulty lol coz my dick was a bit tired not me but him hahaha :)))))))))) after that fuck fest which was the 1st round :)))))))))))))))))))) it did work though 2nd round then and I had another wonderful finish in her :)))))))))))) I really like caroline my tied 2nd favourite she is with lucia together. its too close to call for me which of these 2 girls I like more :))))))))))))) I definitely wanna see her again and more times after that its always really really nice with caroline :))))))))))))))) I super definitely definitely recommend this babe :)))))))))))))) I wont call her " girl of the decade" though hahaha ;)))) " how she stands among her peers" loool " if I ever write a book" haha I nearly fell over from laughing so much when I read that review from "M" hahahaha ;))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Friday 3rd February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/01/2017
Author: Steve Scotland Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Not the first time Ive met Caroline and certainly wont be the last either. Another excellent time with the best escort Ive had the pleasure to spend time with. Thanks babe xxx
Review Date: Monday 16th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/16/2017
Author: Ash Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Caroline is a gorgeous lady. Treatment was heaven and always keeps complimenting you. Enthusiastic and eager to please. Simply the best
Review Date: Wednesday 11th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/11/2017
Author: Jack Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
The best of the best... an all-round tops. Sweet, beautiful, sexy and OMG what a performance. Could not stop kissing her ... a delicious pussy... had sex over and over again and her OWO is the best.. She enjoyed every minute of it and this made it special. I will be back... Arrivederci

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)