Age : 24
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Perfect Body
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Thursday 31st October 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Jeff Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amanda has to be the best and most attractive girl I have ever been with. On top of that she is so easy to talk with. Easily as attractive as the photos. 2 hours with her is not enough and whilst she makes the most of every minute, I might book three hours next time. Can't wait Amanda. You are amazing.
Review Date: Sunday 30th June 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Edie Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amanda is a really beautiful girl, with whom you can easily fall in love. Lovely smile, beautiful face (even more than the pics to me), great body. She was a dream girlfriend. The one who really cares to make you feel great. I treated her as my GF and I felt she had a good time. Great kisser, a skin soft as the one of a baby, soft fair and beautiful blue eyes to be ipnotized when she looks at you with that naughty smile. I will certainly return since I enjoy our time together very much. She is one of the best lovers I had, since we took the time to meet each other prior and after the session. A real GFE, she cuddled on my chest, feeling our breathing as we cooled down. I will say, just the perfect experience the best 90 minutes in my life!!!
Review Date: Sunday 19th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Mark Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Best girl i have ever gone with.
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amanda is a gorgeous young woman who is simply the best escort I have met, and believe me I have met a lot! She is keen to do whatever you want and god I just love spanking her peachy little bum, and if you spank her right she really loves it! See you soon for another naughty session Amanda xxx
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amazing.. Almost everything u can think about is on her card. very good response. Amazing time, very friendly good personality. im very picky and i cant recommend enough i could be a regular :D very good english. and she was worth every second.
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Beautifully firm and pert body with the peachiest bum and most deliciously perfect pussy possible.I spent the most wonderful hour an afternoon will allow. Amanda was very welcoming. Once in we opened a bottle of wine and I was offered a shower. Once back we drank and chatted for a while, and I was impressed by not only her near perfect english but the genuine interest in life and it's experiences. Now what followed is between us, but suffice it to say that I will remember forever the sights, tastes an sensations that did. Amanda, you are a very special young woman and I wish you all the best in life.Thank you again beautiful for the wonderful time this afternoon.xxx tom
Review Date: Sunday 12th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
From start she was just what my friends had to described as the perfect girl to be like, courtesy, interesting , with a slightly devilish grin. This girl brought all of my fantasies to life. Just by sitting in the same room as me. We talked and laughed till we cried. When we parted company, I felt as if a little piece of me had left with her.10 out 10.
Review Date: Sunday 12th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Saw Amanda for an overnite. Pics are accurate (cannot believe why some think they are not!). Cute, slim, pretty girl. Very enthusiastic, lively, giggly. All services available and not shy is providing them. Can definitely recommend. One of the best I have seen.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)