Age : 18
Height : 5’4
Bust Size : 34B
Dress Size : 6
Hair Color : Blonde
Nationality : Polish
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Marylebone
Post code : W2
Availability : from 11am till late
Review Date: Sunday 5th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/04/2017
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This new girl is on a learning curve shooting straight up! My review from December needs a serious update. It was very clear that Cornelia had potential given how responsive her body was, but her act and performance was a bit restricted on that first date. I just had to find out about this potential I sensed in her. Now I’ve seen her again 2 times on 2-hour dates this week (in between dates with Amanda x 2 and Caroline, etc), so I know Cornelia much better now. What a super-sweet girlfriend with a mild PSE performance she proves to be!!! She has an amazing appetite for sex and I find myself being pushed by her loud demands for deeper harder action. It is very clear that when Cornelia feels happy and being totally relaxed and comfortable, she can give a fantastic performance with great passion, playfulness and naughtiness, yet keeping the charming sweet girlie personality. This just falls perfectly in my flavour! I’m very impressed by this girl and how she pushes herself (without me asking her) to do more and better. For example, she pushes deep throat as hard as she possibly can because she obviously wants to get better at it (can manage nearly 90%, but then only Scali does 100%). In fact, her overall performance as girlfriend is great now after getting to know her better. I don’t want to over-praise her or hype her up just because she proves to be a big hit for me personally. Mind that Cornelia is very young and still has limited experience. It is clear that she can get tense if not feeling comfortable, which can make performing difficult for her. All the more reason to treat her with a gentleman’s behaviour to make her feel relaxed. This girl has star quality indeed to be further developed. For me she is a little star already!
Review Date: Saturday 4th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/04/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
wow :)))))))))) Cornelia is really a super nice girl :)))))))))) I find her very pretty she has a beautiful face and a sexy little body :)))))))))) her ass is really nice a good size and nice and firm :))))))))) she has a great pussy nice and tight :))))))))) I really really enjoyed my hour with her :)))))))))) it was fantastic she is really so so nice and sweet and very funny :))))))))) lovely girl :)))))))))) the sex was awesome lots of position changes and changes in pace she took it extremely well even when I went at it more hardcore when I was on top:))))))))))) the bed slid like halfway across the room when she was on top and she went almost crazy on my dick so haha yeah she likes it faster and harder too definitely :)))))))))) I super enjoyed it :))))))))) and so did she I think ;))))))))) her oral skills are also really good from what I felt in 69 didn't do this long though coz she made me very horny and I simply had to fuck her haha :)))))))))))))))))) she will be classed as a "top girl" soon I think if she stays around :)))))))))) I so definitely recommend this amazing little girl :))))))))))) and I would so definitely love to see her again I'm sure I will :)))))))))))))
Review Date: Thursday 2nd February 2017 Date of Visit: 01/30/2017
Author: Ian Looks: ( 5 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 5 out of 10 )
Very beautiful girl Cornelia , i had good time with her. recommended
Review Date: Wednesday 1st February 2017 Date of Visit: 01/30/2017
Author: Dean Looks: ( 6 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 6 out of 10 )
Cornelia was a lovely girl,great gfe,very good massage and she look very good as pictures.highly recommended!
Review Date: Monday 30th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/30/2017
Author: Joe Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
I concur with everything Magnus wrote in his review of Corny. She is very sweet and young and enthusiastic. Photos overstate somewhat, in fact quite a lot. The really wonderful thing about her is she just loves being stroked by a cock, not in all the way, but just the first half. A nice rhythmical fucking in missionary and she screams loudly with the pleasure of it, on and on and on, building up and up and up. Her pussy is lovely and tight so she really feels the thrusts. Really brilliant. More screaming as she rode me or in fact I fucked her from underneath. She has a nice tail which looks very good when doggying her. Tried to suck me off but she's an inexperienced cock sucker! I wanked and expected her to finish me off in her mouth but she pulled away just the sperm started flying! Definately recommended but Milena, Lucia, Zuza and Caroline are ahead...............
Review Date: Monday 2nd January 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: tiger Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Awesome!!!!! Out of the world!!!!! She is so fucking beautiful. Out of the world experience. A real goddess!!
Review Date: Thursday 22nd December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/21/2016
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Sweet and friendly young girl all new to the business. She doesn’t have the understanding on how to act to make a top level escort experience yet. Perhaps not fair to compare with experienced top ladies at this point? She has qualities and potential to be good though. Good service skills. Takes instructions well. Beautiful teen body, but not as fit as the shopped photos. Very pretty face like photos. Must admit she impressed me by handling action so well and with not so little heat! A hot screamer she is the petite little thing! No surprise, she is very tight. The full impact action was avoided here, and it should be. Treat this sweetie with care. She means to stay in the business. Perhaps she will be top girl some day, hope so. Oh, one more thing: her pussy is absolutely gorgeous!
Review Date: Tuesday 20th December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/19/2016
Author: Tom Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Cornelia was really gorgeous,and I had a great time. Thank you very much indeed.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)