Age : 23
Height : 5’6
Bust Size : 34B
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Blonde
Nationality : Polish
Language : English, Polish, Greek, Russian
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Paddington
Post code : W2
Availability : from 12pm till late
Review Date: Sunday 13th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/13/2016
Author: Bob Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Fantasy hour with Milena, sexy & beautiful, with a face uncannily like Marilyn Monroe. Sweet & Stunningly gorgeous.
Review Date: Friday 14th October 2016 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Joe Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Milena is a fucking good escort and she knows what goes on in a man's head and plays to it! I come out of the bathroom and look into the bedroom and there she is in heels and skin tight black dress lying on the bed. She's on her back looking straight at me and has got her dress rucked up, legs spread wide showing me her cunt. I lick her till she moans, fuck her till she screams, spank her, doggy her and basically screw frenzidly until I'm in a fucked out sweaty mess. She will finish you off by sucking the cum out of you. My cocks going to get more.
Review Date: Monday 15th August 2016 Date of Visit: 08/04/2016
Author: Jeff Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I have been seeing this beautiful, sexy nymph for 4 years now, and every time it feels like its so incredibly special. Caroline is up there among the best of the best in London. She doesn't do A+ (and won't, so don't ask) but everything else she does is, well, just sheer magic ! And she makes you feel like you are a king. She's passionate, loving, caring, kind, and so damn hot !! Her pusssy will swallow your dick like a long lost friend and she just loves sex. She'll genuinely come mulitple times and I can have her cumming within 3 minutes of seeing her !! But she'll exhaust you too. You'll have to have a lot of energy and stamina to keep this one satisified but if you think you can keep up, go for it. For passionate no holds barred sex she's your girl ! Definitely not for the faint hearted !
Review Date: Friday 12th August 2016 Date of Visit: 08/11/2016
Author: The FD Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Milena is one helluva sexy girl, another one of the ‘South Poland Mafia’ (as I call them), with a level of service and enthusiasm to compare with L, C and D, all legends and my favourites (hurry back D if you read this!). I scored a hat-trick that Wayne Rooney could only dream about! Highly recommended!
Review Date: Thursday 4th August 2016 Date of Visit: 08/04/2016
Author: Joe Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
I had seen Milena three times as I came out from trysts with Caroline (2) and Scali. Fuck I wanted to get on top of her went through my mind even in my post coital state! She is fucking gorgeous (masses of tasteful tatoos notwith standing). In the doorway straight into little teasing kisses which developed into an intense snog against the wall with her rubbing my growing erection through my suit trowsers. Rounded the corner from the shower to see her lying on the bed in sensational lingerie and high heels playing with herself. She slipped onto the floor and I walked up to her and thrust it into her open mouth. Between her legs with my tongue brought her up to the edge, on with the condom and pillows under her arse, my feet against the headboard, Milena on her back panting for it. Slow deliberate strokes brought her to a screaming shuddering orgasm. Then fucked her freziedly in every position i could think of and her cumming all over the place. Exhausted i lay back on the bed and wanked until i was about to come, she stopped wanking her pussy and came and sucked me off. I screamed the house down as I spurted my cum in her mouth. Pure filth talked between us throughout. Milena is a fantastic girl and loves to be well fucked. My cock is going to get back in that girl again!!!
Review Date: Monday 4th July 2016 Date of Visit: 07/04/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
2nd time seeing the beautiful little Milena :))))) told ya imma see her again ;)))) again I had a really good time :)))) good sex ;)))) she had a little bit less energy today ;)) it was still really really nice tho :)))) her pussy is really nice haha :)))) her whole body is :)))) she is really a super lovely girl :)))) I hope she comes back coz I really think she could be one of my faves :))))) you should really see her coz I'm sure you will have a awesome time :)))) I will definitely see her again when she is back in London :))))))
Review Date: Thursday 30th June 2016 Date of Visit: 06/30/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
omfg wow :)))))))) Milena is amazing :))))))) so pretty and sexy :)))))) also she is a very lovely girl :))))))) in bed she is awesome the energy this girl has is incredible :))))))) the sex was amazing ;)))))))) very intense ;))))))) several positions haha :)))))) she said she is romantic but I knew as soon as I saw her that she is a wild little one ;)))))))) she told me she loves sex and I believe her my kind of girl lol :))))))) I will so fucking absolutely definitely see her again :))))))) if she stays around a while I think she could become one of my favourites :)))))))) I so definitely recommend you see this super fit little babe :)))))) know what fuck it imma book her again right now haha :)))))))))
Review Date: Monday 27th June 2016 Date of Visit: 06/26/2016
Author: Raj Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I had the privilege of being Milena's first customer. She is going to be a superstar. Smoking hot, the body of a goddess, a truly beautiful person in every way and with all services delivered with skill and enthusiasm. Highly, highly recommended.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)