Age : 19
Height : 5’6
Bust Size : 34D Natural
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Dark Blonde
Nationality : Polish
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Paddington
Post code : W2
Availability : from 12pm till late
Review Date: Thursday 10th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/06/2016
Author: Jabber Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
She's a great girl with a wonderful personality...she made me laugh a lot giving me a superb relaxing time. She gets really wet and has really wonderful front assets which I enjoy as much as I could.
Review Date: Wednesday 9th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/06/2016
Author: Adrian Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow.... what a totally lovely girl. Way better looking than her pictures, really passionate, friendly, funny - just awesome. If you're a little nice to her she is VERY nice to you. Had an amazing time and Lidia hope you did too. Thought her English was pretty good to be honest given she's been here for about 5 minutes.
Review Date: Tuesday 8th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/08/2016
Author: Antony Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
One of the few that actually looks like her photos, only better to be honest. Great body, unbelievable ass, and very nice boobs. Not a time waster, not a clock watcher. Only slight issue, is her weak command of English, give her time and she will get this one right too. Definitely recommended.
Review Date: Tuesday 8th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/08/2016
Author: John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Awesome girl and awesome time!!!! All services provided nicely and most cool flat. Will be back again soon
Review Date: Monday 7th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/07/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Lidia is really a lovely girl :))) she is really very nice and very pretty :))) and super awesome in bed I really mean it :))) she absolutely loves sex :))) she is very young and in great shape and she has an insane amount of energy :)))) the sex was fucking amazing ;)))) when I fucked her a bit harder she got really loud haha I think the whole house heard us loool :)))))) I super definitely recommend this amazing little girl :))))) and I so definitely want to see (fuck) ;))) her again :)))))

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)