Age : 25
Height : 5’6
Bust Size : 34F
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Dark Blonde
Nationality : Russian
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Marylebone
Post code : NW1
Availability : from 12pm till late
Review Date: Saturday 4th June 2016 Date of Visit: 05/30/2016
Author: Barney Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Scali was a dream come true. I felt like a king the moment I walked in. She started with some deep and sensual kissing on the couch. Sometimes we'd come up for air and chat. She has an adorable accent and speaks perfect English. Her OWO was life changing, and she loved me bringing her to orgasm with my tongue and two fingers. The sex was amazingly intimate. She made me feel like we were newlyweds. Scali, I miss you.
Review Date: Thursday 2nd June 2016 Date of Visit: 05/27/2016
Author: Hasan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This woman is incredible. She is sooo sexy sooo good looking, soo eager to please I just couldn't believe it. Her kissing is incredible, her oral skills unbelievable. Gives a genuine GFE. Definitely the best experience I have ever had. Time just flew by and I will see scali again and again and again. She is really to die for and I just could not get enough of her. See u again scali and thank u so much for an amazing time xxx
Review Date: Friday 27th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/26/2016
Author: Chunky Bob Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
What a fantastic experience! Scali has everything - an ubersexy body (if you’re impressed with how she looks in the photos, you won’t believe how she feels in real life), the prettiest face (with eyes you could lose yourself in - I certainly did) and an attitude that meant that our hour together simply slipped by awash with waves of (hopefully mutual) pleasure. 10/10 simply isn’t enough!
Review Date: Thursday 19th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/19/2016
Author: BobbingAround Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow oh wow! I'm not sure where to start, but I know how it ended - in a creamy stream of you-know-what. Scali is even more delicious to the eyes, tongue and every other sensory organ than she appears in her photos. I can't recommend her highly enough. Absolutely fantastic!
Review Date: Monday 16th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/16/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
wow :))) Scali is really a awesome girl :))) she has a very sexy body :))) I like her personality she is very funny and passionate :))) her bj was definitely good ;)) and the sex was awesome and quite wild :)))) hahaha . I definitely recommend her because I'm sure you will have a fun and super pleasurable time ;)))) I would love to see her again some time :)))
Review Date: Sunday 24th April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/24/2016
Author: C Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Scali is amazing. I'm always wary about how closely someone will resemble their pictures but Scali is beautiful. She also has an amazing personality to go with it - extremely friendly and talkative. She is also fantastic in the bedroom, eager to please and keen to ensure you leave more than satisfied. Certainly no clock watcher
Review Date: Friday 1st April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/01/2016
Author: JJ Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
I am writing this an hour after seeing Scali, it was one of the best experiences I have had. She is a gorgeous woman with a great body and also down to earth and approachable. I was a bit cautious as there was only one review however I am glad I did it. She opened the door in black lingerie and I was hard immediately, after the pleasantries were over she got me a drink and then got down to business. She started with a massage which was great, her large breasts covered in baby oil were a real treat. She then have me the most incredible blowy...I have had a fair few in my time but this was honestly up there with the best of them! We then fucked in a number of different positions and she is an animal. Definitely recommend her and will be seeing her again soon
Review Date: Friday 25th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/24/2016
Author: AJ Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow.... where to start! Just a stunning girl. Lovely smile - which the photos don't show..... Speak fluent English and great to talk to - a real GFE..... But all that fades into the background when she gets going - just mindblowing oral skills. Deep, soft and wet..... Fantastic experience from start to finish.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)