Age : 23
Height : 5’9
Bust Size : 34C
Dress Size : 6-8
Hair Color : Brunette
Nationality : Polish
Language : English
Orientation  : Hetero
Location : Paddington
Post code : W2
Availability : from 12pm till late
Review Date: Thursday 10th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/09/2016
Author: Si1972 Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
When Zuza arrived at my hotel room I couldn't believe my luck. It got better from there...unbelievably sexy, active, enthusiastic, passionate and friendly. Her body must rate 11/10, and she has a lovely personality to match. She will prove to be addictive, I'm sure!
Review Date: Friday 4th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/03/2016
Author: Bobby Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Super hot body, sexy, cute face grate kissing and attitude. Amazing time thank you Zuza, i feel like porno star!
Review Date: Wednesday 3rd February 2016 Date of Visit: 02/02/2016
Author: Jay Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Amazing beautiful sexy girl with wonderful attitude. Duo with Caroline was amazing dream come true. Back for more soon!
Review Date: Friday 15th January 2016 Date of Visit: 01/11/2016
Author: Mondayboy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Suzanne was phenomenal - sexy, wild, willing and able. Beautiful girl, great personality, phenomenal fuck. Even better than I expected when booking her, after reading her reviews
Review Date: Thursday 14th January 2016 Date of Visit: 01/11/2016
Author: Rob Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Zuza is exceptional - she is beautiful to be sure (much more so than her pictures suggest), and truly wonderful to be with (in every sense). But she is also smart, interesting, funny, and caring. The best!
Review Date: Friday 8th January 2016 Date of Visit: 01/05/2016
Author: joe Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Full of energy and she's a great fuck. I have had quite a few over the years! No DFK but a full on PSE.
Review Date: Saturday 2nd January 2016 Date of Visit: 01/02/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
My 2nd visit to this stunningly beautiful and amazingly sexy and nice babe :))) lol again it was brilliant. it takes 2 to fuck amazing and she is definitely an absolute sex bomb :))) lol ive never had better sex than with her :))) as good yes but not better ;))) she is simply wonderful and I will definitely fucking absolute definitely see her again :)))) oh and I recommend her by the way :))) lol
Review Date: Wednesday 30th December 2015 Date of Visit: 12/30/2015
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
oh my god wow :))) zuza is amazing :))) she is unbelievably beautiful such a pretty face and such an amazing body very very sexy :)) lol she is also very funny and she has a lovely personality :)) she kisses wonderfully :)) and the sex was fucking awesome :))) you have to see this girl :)) and I'm so fucking definitely seeing her again :))

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)