Age : 22
Height : 5’6
Bust Size : 34C
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Blonde
Nationality : Polish
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Old Marylebone
Post code : NW1
Availability : from 11am till late
Review Date: Tuesday 7th June 2016 Date of Visit: 06/06/2016
Author: Joe Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Lovely lady, perfect mix of sweetheart and naughty minx, and up for anything. Has the softest lips imaginable and is a superb kisser with Great skills and eager to please if you reciprocate. Her g-spot is really easy to find and a couple of fingers had her climaxing in seconds, after which she got very grateful. Will book longer next time, there is so much I didn't get time to taste!
Review Date: Saturday 4th June 2016 Date of Visit: 06/04/2016
Author: Mike Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
Simply stunning. Speaks perfect English, really enjoys what she does, very nice flat and what a kisser. Very open minded. Don`t miss out whilst she is in town!
Review Date: Monday 30th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/27/2016
Author: Ed Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Lul is one of the best girls in the business. Not only is she truly, stunningly beautiful, Lulu has a great, natural figure, with gorgeous curves in all the right places! Lulu is a very kind, caring and very affectionate young lady. Treat her with respect and you will be rewarded with a very warm and sensual experience. I had a thoroughly good time and would recommend
Review Date: Thursday 11th February 2016 Date of Visit: 02/09/2016
Author: Mr Engineer Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I left this pretty young lady totaly satisfied. She has a very sexy body with perfect shaped natural boobs, and she really knows how to use her bodily assets in bed. Besides she was also very friendly and enjoyable to chat with. Rating 10 of 10 from all aspects!
Review Date: Tuesday 9th February 2016 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Peter Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Lulu welcomed me with a lovely smile and a friendly kiss as I entered the flat. She offered me a drink , and showed me where the shower was. She made me feel welcomed and put me at ease straight away. After my shower she stripped naked after an amazing DFK and then we got down to action. First was the OWO and DT. She gave me the best head of any girl I've seen in the last 12 months and trust me I've seen a lot. It was brilliant. Deep,fast, then slow, wanking my cock at the same time as licking my balls.Proper PSE in my opinion. She offered RIM but it's not my thing. All of this went on for 10 mins or so. Then she got the condom on and sat on me and rode me for ages. I then needed to explode for round 1 do I moved her into doggy ( what a ass , what a view ) and pounded as hard and as fast as I could. All the time she was smililing , looking right at me, talking dirty, real GFE . I came so hard I nearly filled the condom. My toes where curleying up and my head was pounding, sweat dripping from my face! She then cleaned me all up and we had a kiss and a cuddle , then she started having a lovely chat. All the time she was touching my balls, kissing me making me feel a million dollars. Round 2. This time I took control. I licked her pussy until she came in my mouth , then I gave her hard missionary until she begged me to try anal !!! Is this girl for real? She really asked me to do it.....so I did...slowly at first as it was so so tight....then when she guided me fully in I went for it big style. It was so tight I nearly came so quickly I had to stop myself. After a few perfect minutes in her ass I exploded all over her face and she looked like she loved the taste of my cum like no other escort I've ever seen. Finally I had a shower to clean up only to find her laying on the bed playing with her pussy! What a girl. Simply the best escort I've ever seen. No other words to describe the experience.
Review Date: Monday 8th February 2016 Date of Visit: 02/05/2016
Author: Raj Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Amazing girl!!! Great attitude very friendly very smart and knowledgeable. Great in bed. OWO was superb. Will see her again and again. Best hour spent inspite of being early(lunch hour punt). Its like meeting an old friend. Only this one's naked and gorgeous. Always smiling naughtily great service.
Review Date: Thursday 3rd December 2015 Date of Visit: 12/02/2015
Author: Leo Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Lulu recommended by agency. Perfect choice lovely charming, great company and easy going. very natural and beautiful. Most importantly - her attitude was perfect, warm and sensual, very engaged. All in all had a perfect time and definitely going back for more.
Review Date: Thursday 3rd December 2015 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Raj Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Sexy, smart, witty and charming girl who oozes class. She greeted me wearing a stunning - and totally non-trashy - set of lingerie which had me pitching a rock hard tent in the 10s it took to get to the bedroom. The sweetest tasting p@ssy and a fantastic bl@wjob as she took the whole event b@lls deep. Absolutely awesome girl. I'll be back. She likes prosecco and has the skills to put the bubbles to innovative use. She also has fantastic tits which I couldn't keep my hands off. Thoroughly recommended.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)