Age : 22
Height : 5’6
Bust Size : 34C
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Blonde
Nationality : Polish
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Old Marylebone
Post code : NW1
Availability : from 11am till late
Review Date: Saturday 11th February 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: james Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
wow wow What a girl. Her lips are the best in London and she uses them to great advantage. She is a real winner and I can not wait for our next encounter. Treat her well she deserves it. Thank you Lulu
Review Date: Friday 10th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/09/2017
Author: james Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
WOW WOW The best lips in London. used to great effect. She is a Goddess and treat her carefully. Will make sure I visit again and SOOOOOON
Review Date: Monday 10th October 2016 Date of Visit: 09/23/2016
Author: Dan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I spent an hour with Lulu, what an amazing time... she is a pearl inside an oyster, respect her, pleased her, and the oyster will open to share the pearl.... in order word, fantastic time, she is very girlfriend, fk, owo, .... no bullshit ....
Review Date: Saturday 24th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/24/2016
Author: John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Just came from 1 hr with lulu and what a time!!!! Incredible girl and she has that naugthy smile that get you going in an instant..... noce DFK and what an oral!!!! The best in town and even took it all!!! Propper PSE and what a tight girl!!! Sure be comin back
Review Date: Saturday 24th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/23/2016
Author: Jimmy Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Lulu has a great, bubbly personality and was great fun to be with. I was given an excellent girlfriend experience with deep passion. The evening out was exactly what I needed, and her charm made her a perfect getaway from the city ... I left with a smile that will probably last till next time! Thanks
Review Date: Saturday 24th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/23/2016
Author: Paul Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Lulu is just as the pics. She will do whatever you ask her within limits. I received the very best service. Trust me, she is gorgeous and delicate. Treat her as your girl.
Review Date: Wednesday 3rd August 2016 Date of Visit: 07/27/2016
Author: Joe Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
Such a gorgeous girl. It is the second time I see her and she just blew my mind away. An hour too short … Treat her like a lady she is and she won’t disappoint you … If, for whatever reason, I were to die tonight, I would die a happy man
Review Date: Monday 1st August 2016 Date of Visit: 08/01/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
2nd time seeing the absolutely gorgeous little Lulu girly :)))))) again it was fucking awesome lol :))))))) so much fun with this girl :))))) she has a super amazing personality :)))))) the sex was so so so so good :))))))) haha her pussy is so fucking nice and naturally wet :)))))) she came like fuck knows how many times lol like at least 3 times in the 1 hour and when she cums its like she is going to explode its fucking brilliant :)))))))))) I so so recommend u see her :)))) I kinda feel stupid that I didn't visit her sooner lol :))))) I will so definitely so fucking absolutely fucking definitely see her again :))))))) she is gonna be a favourite of mine for sure I know it coz I genuinely like her :))))))))

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)