Age : 22
Height : 5’6
Bust Size : 34C
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Blonde
Nationality : Polish
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Paddington
Post code : W2
Availability : from 11am till late
Review Date: Tuesday 25th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/24/2017
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Finally I met Lulu for the first time. When Lulu greets me it’s immediately clear that my high expectations about this lady seems to be spot on. About her attitude, attention, charm, charisma, playfulness, naughtiness and overall girlfriend behaviour one word comes to mind: WOW!! Lulu is a true top girl with pretty much all the qualities I would be looking for to make me feel really good about a girl. This date was a 2-hour trio with Lulu together with Caroline and Cornelia. These other girls are favourites of mine and are strong performers (I reviewed these girls here before and on PunterNet). How could Lulu find place to make an impression here? Not at all easy given my strong feelings for Caroline and Cornelia. It turns out that Lulu is right in line with the other girls and she is bang on and takes lots of initiatives. We did some fun playful things this trio date like plenty of champagne sports, 69 circle and doggy pose line-up for spanking and RO. One fun thing was challenging the girls to do a deep throat contest, which Lulu won! I was impressed by her enthusiasm when she several times pushed her limits by taking nearly all my little friend seriously deeeeeep. She was happy to show me her tear-filled eyes smiling about it. Jesus this girl has some great attitude and she really likes what she is doing having great enthusiasm and she is responsive. I’m really a one-girl guy and I absolutely must see this great girl solo to give her my full attention. I’m 100% sure that she will give me all her attention without restrictions, so I’m very much looking forward to see her again. Highly recommended.
Review Date: Saturday 11th February 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: james Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
wow wow What a girl. Her lips are the best in London and she uses them to great advantage. She is a real winner and I can not wait for our next encounter. Treat her well she deserves it. Thank you Lulu
Review Date: Friday 10th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/09/2017
Author: james Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
WOW WOW The best lips in London. used to great effect. She is a Goddess and treat her carefully. Will make sure I visit again and SOOOOOON
Review Date: Monday 10th October 2016 Date of Visit: 09/23/2016
Author: Dan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I spent an hour with Lulu, what an amazing time... she is a pearl inside an oyster, respect her, pleased her, and the oyster will open to share the pearl.... in order word, fantastic time, she is very girlfriend, fk, owo, .... no bullshit ....
Review Date: Saturday 24th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/24/2016
Author: John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Just came from 1 hr with lulu and what a time!!!! Incredible girl and she has that naugthy smile that get you going in an instant..... noce DFK and what an oral!!!! The best in town and even took it all!!! Propper PSE and what a tight girl!!! Sure be comin back
Review Date: Saturday 24th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/23/2016
Author: Jimmy Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Lulu has a great, bubbly personality and was great fun to be with. I was given an excellent girlfriend experience with deep passion. The evening out was exactly what I needed, and her charm made her a perfect getaway from the city ... I left with a smile that will probably last till next time! Thanks
Review Date: Saturday 24th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/23/2016
Author: Paul Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Lulu is just as the pics. She will do whatever you ask her within limits. I received the very best service. Trust me, she is gorgeous and delicate. Treat her as your girl.
Review Date: Wednesday 3rd August 2016 Date of Visit: 07/27/2016
Author: Joe Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
Such a gorgeous girl. It is the second time I see her and she just blew my mind away. An hour too short … Treat her like a lady she is and she won’t disappoint you … If, for whatever reason, I were to die tonight, I would die a happy man

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)