Age : 27
Height : 5’10
Dress Size : 10
Bust Size : 34E Natural
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Hot and Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Friday 31st March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/29/2017
Author: Sockboy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Julia is a natural beauty, with a curvy body and the prettiest pussy I've ever seen. She is engaging and great fun to be with, she obviously wants to make her man happy. Lots of DFK, and likes to receive oral ( loudly) and gives CIM service. One of my best escort experiences. Did I say, fantastic tits!
Review Date: Thursday 30th March 2017 Date of Visit: 01/16/2017
Author: Leftwatch Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Every visit gets better and better. For me Julia has the perfect body, and a great personality. I'll be going back to see her as soon as I get the opportunity, which isn't soon enough.
Review Date: Thursday 23rd March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/23/2017
Author: Paul Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Sexy and pretty with good body. very, very talented and very nice. Made me feel incredible. xxx
Review Date: Thursday 2nd March 2017 Date of Visit: 02/27/2017
Author: R Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Another visit to this gorgeous lady, Julia is absolutely stunning. Tall with great figure and fantastic large natural breasts. If that is not enough fear not she provides a top notch service, great owo and intense sex. It’s hard to add to what has been already said in previous reviews. Julia simply has the uncanny ability to read you and delivers just what you like, I for one can not get enough. All I can say is treat her well and you will be rewarded.
Review Date: Thursday 17th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/16/2016
Author: R Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I'll start off by saying that I typically don't do reviews and yes I know that guys say this left and right but honestly, I don't. However, this is one special lady and you won't come across many like that. First and foremost Julia is beautiful, intelligent, funny and engaging. She can carry a conversation on any subject. She enjoys what she does and her services are first rate. I've seen her a few times and I can say with absolute certainty that many more visits are to come. I will not go into the details of what you get, that's for me to know and for you to find out but trust me on this, she will get you to cloud nine guarantied. When you leave you'll be all smiles and already planning when to come back.
Review Date: Wednesday 9th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/09/2016
Author: Bobbing Around Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I've never been a particular fan of stick insects (or racing snakes, for that matter), but if you like me prefer tall totty and your crumpet curvy you simply can't do better than Julia. She's got particularly lickable lips, as well - not just the one you'd apply lipstick to, if you know what I mean, oh cunning reader...
Review Date: Saturday 4th June 2016 Date of Visit: 06/03/2016
Author: Notthefrenchguy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
There are lots of girls out there, but to be lucky enough to be in the arms of this Amazon goddess: Priceless
Review Date: Friday 20th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/20/2016
Author: Bigbry Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Julia came to my hotel for an outcall visit. She is a lovely looking girl, tall with a great figure. Her personality was outstanding and we chatted and had a laugh and got on really well. Her kissing was outstanding and all the intimate activities were superb. I really enjoyed meeting this young lady and would love to meet up again with her.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)