Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 9th of December 2017 Date of Visit: 8th of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: James Looks: Performance:
I don’t think there is a better way to spend an afternoon than in the company of the beautiful Julia and Caroline! I got a passionate welcome and after freshening up these lovely ladies treated me like a king. I had a great time and I hope the enjoyment was mutual. Both girls are stunning, the pictures don’t do them justice with Julia’s breasts inducing a “wow” from both Caroline and I when they were out in all their glory! Can’t wait to visit again in the new year, hope you have a lovely Christmas girls xxx
Review Date: 30th of November 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Leonardo Looks: Performance:
Julia was great. She's very fun to be with and truly a nice and affectionate woman. I am very impressed with her services ans sharp mind. She is a very accommodating and generous hostess. She has beautiful hair and eyes. And her body is awesome. Im so happy to have met her. I plan to see her again very soon, because I just couldn't get enough in our 90 minutes together. Wait for me Julia its Leonardo !
Review Date: 30th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 29th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: James Looks: Performance:
I had a really fantastic 2 hours with Julia & Caroline. Both girls have fantastic natural figures and warm welcoming personalities. Although it was my first time meeting them both I felt very comfortable and relaxed in their company. Also both girls are very sensuous kissers, really made it a very memorable experience and the best visit I’ve ever had. Thanks ladies hopefully see you again soon xxx
Review Date: 14th of October 2017 Date of Visit: 12th of September 2017 Time of visit:
Author: DickyDiver Looks: Performance:
2 hours with Julia. A sensual shower: long, deep kisses: sexual intensity: intelligent, honest conversation: the connection with a beaufiful being: the flicker of a smile as I remember....and then the longing for the next time.
Review Date: 14th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 14th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Al Looks: Performance:
Julia is a pleasure to be around, her smile lights up the room and she flashed me that winning smile as soon as she opened the door. Amazing GFE as not only is she an incredibly sweet and intelligent women but also a real beauty with amazing skills in the sack. Cannot recommend her high enough lads!
Review Date: 8th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 9th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Batman Looks: Performance:
Apart from amazing skills , she is beautiful , passionate and intelligent ( quite a pleasant conversation before I left) will return 100% and highly recommend
Review Date: 21st of May 2017 Date of Visit: 20th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: R Looks: Performance:
Another OMG experience, this was not the first time I have seen Julia and just when I thought I knew what what to expect she has managed to blow me away. This lady is simply intoxicating, today I needed a GFE experience and she has provided just that. Words simply can not describe the experience. I know what you are thinking, yeah wright but If you go and see her you'll be back again and gain and again ... On the other hand it's best you don't I want her all to myself ;)
Review Date: 11th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 10th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: R Looks: Performance:
Another amazing hour with Julia, words can not describe the experience. I could walk you through our encounter but instead I'll just say that unless you go and see this amazing lady you will simply not know how great she is and if you do, you'll be back again and again and again... Well you get the idea.
Review Date: 11th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 10th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: R Looks: Performance:
Another amazing hour with Julia, words can not describe the experience. I could walk you through our encounter but instead I'll just say that unless you go and see this amazing lady you will simply not know how great she is. There need not say more ...
Review Date: 31st of March 2017 Date of Visit: 29th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Sockboy Looks: Performance:
Julia is a natural beauty, with a curvy body and the prettiest pussy I've ever seen. She is engaging and great fun to be with, she obviously wants to make her man happy. Lots of DFK, and likes to receive oral ( loudly) and gives CIM service. One of my best escort experiences. Did I say, fantastic tits!
Review Date: 30th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 16th of January 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Leftwatch Looks: Performance:
Every visit gets better and better. For me Julia has the perfect body, and a great personality. I'll be going back to see her as soon as I get the opportunity, which isn't soon enough.
Review Date: 23rd of March 2017 Date of Visit: 23rd of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
Sexy and pretty with good body. very, very talented and very nice. Made me feel incredible. xxx
Review Date: 2nd of March 2017 Date of Visit: 27th of February 2017 Time of visit:
Author: R Looks: Performance:
Another visit to this gorgeous lady, Julia is absolutely stunning. Tall with great figure and fantastic large natural breasts. If that is not enough fear not she provides a top notch service, great owo and intense sex. It’s hard to add to what has been already said in previous reviews. Julia simply has the uncanny ability to read you and delivers just what you like, I for one can not get enough. All I can say is treat her well and you will be rewarded.
Review Date: 17th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 16th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: R Looks: Performance:
I'll start off by saying that I typically don't do reviews and yes I know that guys say this left and right but honestly, I don't. However, this is one special lady and you won't come across many like that. First and foremost Julia is beautiful, intelligent, funny and engaging. She can carry a conversation on any subject. She enjoys what she does and her services are first rate. I've seen her a few times and I can say with absolute certainty that many more visits are to come. I will not go into the details of what you get, that's for me to know and for you to find out but trust me on this, she will get you to cloud nine guarantied. When you leave you'll be all smiles and already planning when to come back.
Review Date: 10th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 9th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Bobbing Around Looks: Performance:
I've never been a particular fan of stick insects (or racing snakes, for that matter), but if you like me prefer tall totty and your crumpet curvy you simply can't do better than Julia. She's got particularly lickable lips, as well - not just the one you'd apply lipstick to, if you know what I mean, oh cunning reader...
Review Date: 5th of June 2016 Date of Visit: 3rd of June 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Notthefrenchguy Looks: Performance:
There are lots of girls out there, but to be lucky enough to be in the arms of this Amazon goddess: Priceless
Review Date: 20th of May 2016 Date of Visit: 20th of May 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Bigbry Looks: Performance:
Julia came to my hotel for an outcall visit. She is a lovely looking girl, tall with a great figure. Her personality was outstanding and we chatted and had a laugh and got on really well. Her kissing was outstanding and all the intimate activities were superb. I really enjoyed meeting this young lady and would love to meet up again with her.
Review Date: 21st of January 2016 Date of Visit: 20th of January 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Jay Looks: Performance:
Unbelievable - STUNNING and sexy, with a very nice personality, professional, down to earth, relaxed, friendly, and sweet. Her voice, body language, "size", moves, shapes... oh God, I could go on & on! She really got into my head :) TOP NOTCH
Review Date: 12th of November 2015 Date of Visit: 10th of November 2015 Time of visit:
Author: stefan Looks: Performance:
Julia you are a stunning and wonderful girl. Great personality, great body with sexy look and very big tits. You brought me to heaven with your kisses, owo, breast massage and cim! I enjoyed every moment. Guys, please treat this wonderful girl well!
Review Date: 10th of September 2015 Date of Visit: 9th of September 2015 Time of visit:
Author: BobbingAround Looks: Performance:
It had been way too long since I had last enjoyed the delights of an hour in Julia’s company. But if absence makes the heart grow fonder, it certainly seemed to my make tumescent member grow even stronger. Julia is at the absolute top of the class when it comes to having an authentic girl friend experience. What a fantastic way to spend an hour! I was completely spent at the end of it - but went home a very happy man… She certainly deserves her position as a top 10 totty.