Age : 27
Height : 5’10
Dress Size : 10
Bust Size : 34E Natural
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Hot and Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Friday 8th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/08/2017
Author: James Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I don’t think there is a better way to spend an afternoon than in the company of the beautiful Julia and Caroline! I got a passionate welcome and after freshening up these lovely ladies treated me like a king. I had a great time and I hope the enjoyment was mutual. Both girls are stunning, the pictures don’t do them justice with Julia’s breasts inducing a “wow” from both Caroline and I when they were out in all their glory! Can’t wait to visit again in the new year, hope you have a lovely Christmas girls xxx
Review Date: Thursday 30th November 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Leonardo Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Julia was great. She's very fun to be with and truly a nice and affectionate woman. I am very impressed with her services ans sharp mind. She is a very accommodating and generous hostess. She has beautiful hair and eyes. And her body is awesome. Im so happy to have met her. I plan to see her again very soon, because I just couldn't get enough in our 90 minutes together. Wait for me Julia its Leonardo !
Review Date: Thursday 30th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/29/2017
Author: James Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I had a really fantastic 2 hours with Julia & Caroline. Both girls have fantastic natural figures and warm welcoming personalities. Although it was my first time meeting them both I felt very comfortable and relaxed in their company. Also both girls are very sensuous kissers, really made it a very memorable experience and the best visit I’ve ever had. Thanks ladies hopefully see you again soon xxx
Review Date: Saturday 14th October 2017 Date of Visit: 09/12/2017
Author: DickyDiver Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
2 hours with Julia. A sensual shower: long, deep kisses: sexual intensity: intelligent, honest conversation: the connection with a beaufiful being: the flicker of a smile as I remember....and then the longing for the next time.
Review Date: Wednesday 14th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/14/2017
Author: Al Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Julia is a pleasure to be around, her smile lights up the room and she flashed me that winning smile as soon as she opened the door. Amazing GFE as not only is she an incredibly sweet and intelligent women but also a real beauty with amazing skills in the sack. Cannot recommend her high enough lads!
Review Date: Thursday 8th June 2017 Date of Visit: 05/09/2017
Author: Batman Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Apart from amazing skills , she is beautiful , passionate and intelligent ( quite a pleasant conversation before I left) will return 100% and highly recommend
Review Date: Sunday 21st May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/20/2017
Author: R Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Another OMG experience, this was not the first time I have seen Julia and just when I thought I knew what what to expect she has managed to blow me away. This lady is simply intoxicating, today I needed a GFE experience and she has provided just that. Words simply can not describe the experience. I know what you are thinking, yeah wright but If you go and see her you'll be back again and gain and again ... On the other hand it's best you don't I want her all to myself ;)
Review Date: Thursday 11th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/10/2017
Author: R Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Another amazing hour with Julia, words can not describe the experience. I could walk you through our encounter but instead I'll just say that unless you go and see this amazing lady you will simply not know how great she is and if you do, you'll be back again and again and again... Well you get the idea.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)