Age : 27
Height : 5’10
Dress Size : 10
Bust Size : 34E Natural
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Hot and Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Thursday 17th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/16/2016
Author: R Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I'll start off by saying that I typically don't do reviews and yes I know that guys say this left and right but honestly, I don't. However, this is one special lady and you won't come across many like that. First and foremost Julia is beautiful, intelligent, funny and engaging. She can carry a conversation on any subject. She enjoys what she does and her services are first rate. I've seen her a few times and I can say with absolute certainty that many more visits are to come. I will not go into the details of what you get, that's for me to know and for you to find out but trust me on this, she will get you to cloud nine guarantied. When you leave you'll be all smiles and already planning when to come back.
Review Date: Wednesday 9th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/09/2016
Author: Bobbing Around Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I've never been a particular fan of stick insects (or racing snakes, for that matter), but if you like me prefer tall totty and your crumpet curvy you simply can't do better than Julia. She's got particularly lickable lips, as well - not just the one you'd apply lipstick to, if you know what I mean, oh cunning reader...
Review Date: Saturday 4th June 2016 Date of Visit: 06/03/2016
Author: Notthefrenchguy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
There are lots of girls out there, but to be lucky enough to be in the arms of this Amazon goddess: Priceless
Review Date: Friday 20th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/20/2016
Author: Bigbry Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Julia came to my hotel for an outcall visit. She is a lovely looking girl, tall with a great figure. Her personality was outstanding and we chatted and had a laugh and got on really well. Her kissing was outstanding and all the intimate activities were superb. I really enjoyed meeting this young lady and would love to meet up again with her.
Review Date: Wednesday 20th January 2016 Date of Visit: 01/20/2016
Author: Jay Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Unbelievable - STUNNING and sexy, with a very nice personality, professional, down to earth, relaxed, friendly, and sweet. Her voice, body language, "size", moves, shapes... oh God, I could go on & on! She really got into my head :) TOP NOTCH
Review Date: Thursday 12th November 2015 Date of Visit: 11/10/2015
Author: stefan Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Julia you are a stunning and wonderful girl. Great personality, great body with sexy look and very big tits. You brought me to heaven with your kisses, owo, breast massage and cim! I enjoyed every moment. Guys, please treat this wonderful girl well!
Review Date: Thursday 10th September 2015 Date of Visit: 09/09/2015
Author: BobbingAround Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
It had been way too long since I had last enjoyed the delights of an hour in Julia’s company. But if absence makes the heart grow fonder, it certainly seemed to my make tumescent member grow even stronger. Julia is at the absolute top of the class when it comes to having an authentic girl friend experience. What a fantastic way to spend an hour! I was completely spent at the end of it - but went home a very happy man… She certainly deserves her position as a top 10 totty.
Review Date: Wednesday 20th May 2015 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Strawberryman Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I entered with my heart pounding because I was very horny and couldnt wait to satisfy all of my desires. Ok so here we go. I called her flat and she let me in. Within moments, I was off to Heaven. So i knocked on the door and was greeted by Julia who was in high heels and sexy lingerie. With the heels she was towering above me! I loved it because i like tall busty and seductive women. Ok so we started kissing with deep french kissed in the corridor and proceeded to the bed. We kept kissing for 5 minutes. I was offered a shower and took it. I returned to join Julia. I was very horny and my hands were all over her body! We kept kissing and Julia gives superb DFK. It felt like a real girlfriend experience and it was as if we were long lost lovers reuniting after a separation. julia was reaching for my cock and touching it, she is very naughty. I had to stop her because I was going to cum. So i put her on the bed and said I will go down on her. So i started kissing her from her lips until i reached her pussy. I have a technique which is too long to explain to make women cum. And within minutes, she was cumming and i could taste her cum. Her pussy was clean and shaved. I also fingered her tight pussy. My mouth was covered in cum and she licked it off. Then i proceeded to kissing her boobs and her body. She wanted to give me a BJ but I was teasing her. She was begging to taste me. But i rejected her requests and teased her further. After teasing her a lot, i let her taste me. Then she blew me until i shot my load in her mouth. End of round 1. Once i recovered, she started with BJ, then i proceeded to fuck her tight wet pussy with a condom. I was glad i put my dick in her. I kept fucking, she was on top of me whilst i licked her boobs. Then i cummed in her pussy after a while. As soon as I cummed she wanted me to lick her again. So i used my technique and licked her and fingered her and made her cum. I could feel her cum with my fingers, it was nice and warm. I kept licking and fingering because I wanted her to moan! Then she blew me and said she wantd me to cum in her mouth. That wasnt possible so i proceeded to fuck her in missionary whilst i put my weight on one of her boobs :). It was really nice and i felt like i was fucking my girlfriend, it wasnt mechanical sex but much better sex. We kissed and made eye contact during sex and i kissed her boobs. Then i kept fucking her until we changed to doggy position. I fucked her and spanked her. I couldnt cum so she blew me in 69 position. I was licking her legs and pussy and ass. It felt soo nice. I loved touching her because she is hot. She is taller than me and had to bend to kiss me which I like. I cummed in 69 position and we layed down and talked for a long time. I went over the time by 20 minutes but she didnt notice as this was a real GFE. I was offered a shower and took it and left. I was given kissed before i left. The bathroom was clean with a variety of gels available and fresh towels. julia is like a Ferrari. When you see it, you want it and when you have it, you dont want to leave it. Thats what Julia is. I enjoyed licking her and making her cum and moan. I hope to see her again! Her tits and sooo hot and she is the hottest woman on Earth. When you touch her, you will burn with lust. Also, her nipples were erect during the meeting. I will ride her again. She nicknamed me as 'strawberry man' 'boob man' and 'horny man'. She is horny, but im the horniest in the world! Thxxx a lot Julia. You are a diamond. Will meet her again! If u want a woman who has legs that never end, natural busty boobs, nice seductive eyes, a charming personality and who is xxxtremely naughty in bed, then look no further. This is where all your desires will be satisfied. I guarantee you, off course, thats if you treat Julia with respect. Anyway, im a sexholic, hours after meeting julia and fucking her till i had no cum left, im horny again and wannt pussy again lol

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)