Age : 23
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Very Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 12am
Review Date: Monday 11th January 2016 Date of Visit: 01/11/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
my 3rd time seeing this sweet pretty little girl :))) she is very good in bed :)) the sex was very nice :)) also her bj this time was very good :)) lol. also she has a lovely personality :)) I really like her :)) unfortunately I was bit low on energy today and the start of the visit was very awkward thanks to the nice mr porter ;) its not her fault though she is such a sweetheart :)) I will definitely see her again :)) and I so super definitely recommend this wild little cute babe :))))
Review Date: Tuesday 21st July 2015 Date of Visit: 07/21/2015
Author: walter Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Caroline is a sweet and pretty girl :) I think she likes what she does and I would recommend to give her a try because she is very nice :)
Review Date: Monday 13th July 2015 Date of Visit: 07/13/2015
Author: wojtek Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
its so nice girls.....so sexy....
Review Date: Saturday 27th June 2015 Date of Visit: 04/28/2015
Author: Jon Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
There are some girls who aren't that good-looking but are great escorts. There are some girls who are very good-looking but not very good escorts at all. And then there is Caroline. A drop-dead good looker who is an amazing escort. Unmissable.
Review Date: Thursday 7th May 2015 Date of Visit: 05/07/2015
Author: bandito64 Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I try and see Caroline every time she comes to London, and so should you. I've read about girls who can't get enough sex in erotic stories, but until I met Caroline, I doubted they really existed. She is a true sex demon. From the moment you walk in the door, she's got her tongue in your mouth, your cock in her hands, and her pussy in your face, and it's a helluva lot of fun. I'll see her again and again and again...
Review Date: Sunday 3rd May 2015 Date of Visit: 05/02/2015
Author: Charly Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Caroline is really charming attractive and most imp thing is really friendly. No rude no attitude. If you know how to treat ladies you will know how to get her best company . From starting of your time to end of your time , you will enjoy, wont feel bored guaranteed. She will treat you like you like a king. Time i spent with her was one of my best time. Guys treat her nicely. She knows how to make you to smile.I will defo see her again xx
Review Date: Sunday 3rd May 2015 Date of Visit: 05/01/2015
Author: Nick Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I have been visiting escorts for many years some very good some not so good but Caroline is by far the best yet. She is stunning with a fantastic body pretty face and beautiful eyes. We had a lot of laughs together as she is so easy to talk to and felt that I had known her for a long time and the tow hours passed by far too quickly. I agree with previous comments Caroline really does deserve to be treated with the utmost respect and you will be well rewarded. Caroline you are an adorable gem and I look forward to the next time.
Review Date: Sunday 3rd May 2015 Date of Visit: 05/01/2015
Author: Jay Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Caroline is a very nice girl and looks better than her pics. The service was very good and she knows how to please in every way.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)