Age : 23
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Very Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 12am
Review Date: Friday 17th June 2016 Date of Visit: 06/17/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
my 10th time seeing the super cute little caroline babe :)))))) like always it was so so awesome with her :)))))this girl is beyond lovely :))))) and always very very horny :))))) I had to go a bit less hardcore today sadly because of the disaster from Monday with that other girl which name I don't wanna mention coz not worth mentioning ;)) haha. was still bit sore from that :( the more gentle sex was still very very nice tho :))) also her oral at the end was brilliant :)))) huge cim ;))) lol she is such an awesome girl and also such a brilliant escort :)))) I so so so fucking definitely recommend you try her because I'm sure you will have an amazing time :))))) I am so definitely seeing her again :)))) here is to the next 10 times:))))cheers :))))
Review Date: Monday 30th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/30/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
9th time seeing the beautiful sweet little caroline :)))) this time a fun duo with zuza :))) these girls are really good together because you can see they like each other :)))) they interact very well with each other ;))) I will definitely see these lovely girls again both in duo and individually :)))) I really like both a lot and I so definitely recommend you see them :)))))
Review Date: Wednesday 25th May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/25/2016
Author: nick Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Duo with Zuza. However good you think this would be it was better !!! Scissored together moaning loudly while their pussies rubbed together with their heads backwards over the bed and going to each end for DT , it was better.....................! And that was the first five minutes.................!
Review Date: Monday 23rd May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/23/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
8th time seeing the super cute and beautiful little caroline :)))) this time an amazing 2 hours haha :))))) we fucked like crazy ;))))) there are not many girls in the world that are as good in bed as her :))))) or guys as good as me ;)))) lol it was so unbelievably awesome I really like this sweet little girl a lot :))))) she is one of my top favourites :)))) I'm really looking forward to seeing the little babe again :)))))))
Review Date: Friday 29th April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/29/2016
Author: Kevin Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
World class
Review Date: Thursday 31st March 2016 Date of Visit: 29/3/2016
Author: Jimmy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Caroline she's a wonderful lady beautiful and had lovely night with her
Review Date: Thursday 31st March 2016 Date of Visit: 29/3/2016
Author: Jimmy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
She wonderful lady and beautiful enjoyed lovely night with caroline
Review Date: Wednesday 23rd March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/23/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
7th time seeing this cute little babe :))))2nd girl of today ;) again it was just amazing the sexual energy this girl has amazes me every time :)))) she is such a lovely girl :)))) you have to see her :))) and I cant wait to see her again :))))))

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)