Review for: Milena Read all reviews »
milena blonde paddington w2
Review Date: Friday 20th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/19/2017
Author: Joe Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
I knocked on the door and heard the sound of high heels clipping along the floor, then a pause for a few seconds as Milenka deliberately raised then tension before opening the door. To put the lie to a lack of DFK in my last report she grabbed me by the tie and buried her tongue deep into my mouth for a long and truly passionate snog. Her hand finding my cock through my suit trousers squeezed it and caused it to stiffen still further. My hands cupped her cute firm arse and pulled us together as I told her she was the best in the business and I was going to fuck her senseless. She led me holding onto my tie down the passage and into her boudoir. More deep kissing, fondling and lustful talk as I threw off my clothes in a heap on the floor. Milenka grabbed my cock as it came free, twisted round, planted its full 7 inch straining shaft between the cheeks of her arse and gyrated up and down. The mirror showed the lustful punter salivating over the prospect of going to work on this gorgeous girl. And fucking gorgeous she is, particularly in her black stocking outfit. Her blue eyes locked on yours and that shameless mouth telling you what a fuck your going to get raises the temperature like no other girl I have screwed. From the shower into the room to be confronted by the sight of Milenka's pussy as she kneels on the bed. Licked her till she moaned then barely a couple of seconds of cock sucking before a long intensive screw with me on top. I tease her with the tip of my engorged penis, gently pushing in and out of her open and very wet cunt. The pace and depth of my thrusts builds steadily as do her moans and cries. She's pushing her cunt onto my cock trying to get it in harder and faster but I keep a steady rhythm increasing the pace bit by bit. Soon I have to go after her and get my arms behind her thighs and hands under her arse, her black heels are now pointing at the ceiling and then I drive it into her wispering all manner of filth into her ear. Milenka starts screaming in ecstacy, louder and louder, I now start shouting my obscenities and drive my prick as hard and as fast as I can into her pretty little cunt. She grunts and bucks as she comes on me. Her pussy is sopping wet when I pull out of her. Pause and then more and more from this energetic, insatiable little minx. Frankly I am too old to fuck at her frenzied pace and I let her go to work as I lie on the bed. After this my cock is getting tired so I wank while she stands on the bed looking down on me and then when I get close to cumming she kneels in front of me and looks me straight in the eyes and with an incredibly lustful look on her face talks complete filth. I explode and great jets of spunk spurt across my stomach as I scream with the pleasure of it..............
Review for: Cookie Read all reviews »
cookies blonde open minded
Review Date: Thursday 19th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/19/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
4th time seeing the very sweet and nice and cute cookie :)))) 2 hours :)) it was nice to see her again after quite a while :)))) sadly I was feeling quite tired today after not getting enough sleep fuck sake :(( so wasn't great I mean yeah the sex first round was good but nothing compared to when I'm in a normal state lol in duration ;)))) this is most definitely not her fault though :)))) I even had planned a level today since last time I saw her we did that and it was really great with her :))))) no fuckin chance today though for that to have worked :(( lol what I really have to say is that cookies oral skills are amazing she is like the master at deepthroat oral :)))))) haha I finished both times in her mouth first round after the sex :))))) second round well there wasn't sex lol just bj haha :)) never mind I'm sure next time I see her whenever that may be in the future I will be again fantastic ;)))) I definitely recommend her she is a really good girl :))))) and I wish her so definitely all the best with her other plans :)))) who knows maybe she will be a star one day :)))) lol I mean with her other plans outside this work if you are intrigued by what this may be go and see her lol ;)))))
Review for: Caroline Read all reviews »
caroline-polish-blonde-secy-escort
Review Date: Monday 16th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/16/2017
Author: Ash Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Caroline is a gorgeous lady. Treatment was heaven and always keeps complimenting you. Enthusiastic and eager to please. Simply the best
Review for: Amanda Read all reviews »
amanda blonde paddington
Review Date: Monday 16th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/16/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
32nd time seeing the super stunningly beautiful Amanda :))))))))))))))) 3 absolutely wonderful hours yet again :)))))))))))))))) she is my nr 1 favourite girl by a huge margin :))))))))))))))) there are a bunch of amazing girls on this site like lucia caroline zuza etc etc but for me Amanda is definitely the best :))))))))))))))) today I was at my best again haha oh my god fuck a doooooodle doooooo haha :))))))))))))))))))))))))))) the sex was amaaaaazing especially the 2nd round today was just omfg wooooooow absolutely awesome :)))))))))))))))))))))) I was super horny today haha :)))))))))))))))))))))) and Amanda was quite simply super amazing :))))))))))))))))))))) today was one of my best visits to Amanda haha but its always great with her :))))))))))))))))))))))) that 2nd round today was one of my best sex ever and that's saying very very very much :)))))))))))))))))))))))) I cant wait to see her again :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Review for: Ida Read all reviews »
ida-sexy-blonde-kensington
Review Date: Monday 16th January 2017 Date of Visit: 21 December 2016
Author: Aaron Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Stunning girl. One of the best looking girls in London. Much much more beautiful than the photos. When she opened the door she was completely naked. If it was another girl I would straightaway come back. But it worked in her favour because her beauty and boobs covered her mistake. Such a sweet face, a beautiful pair of boobs. As soon as I handed over her fees instantly she was on her knees and took my big Brown banana in her mouth. Didn't stop until I told her let's try 69. Then she was ready to take me in. Non-stop banging she was moaning loudly, I told her to shut up as neighbors could hear lol. Banged her twice while she was moaning praising my coky and my ability. I wanted to serve her 3 times but she said she allows only 2 times. Then I thought I should've jerked off 2 times before meeting her. Anyway, it is still one of the best shags. We both had great fun throughout the session. Lots of jokes, cuddles . Sorry babe, I don't visit same one twice. Good luck
Review for: Macy Read all reviews »
macy open minded brunette
Review Date: Monday 16th January 2017 Date of Visit: December 2016
Author: Aaron Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
First of all a big thank you to Topsecret escort agency for their best service. It's my favorite. All the best girls of london are in this agency. No agency can beat it. I Saw Macy few weeks ago. I can tell you that she is genuine, loves her job and provides excellent service. She's as nice as Lucia, amanda, caroline etc. From the moment I entered in her room she started kissing. Without stopping She was either sucking my thick long Brown banana. Fed her 3 times, was still sucking. My knees were shaking after serving her 3 times in an hour. Unfortunately I don't repeat to same escort. You'll feel like a king if you visit Macy. Tnxxx
Review for: Cookie Read all reviews »
coolies blonde busty
Review Date: Sunday 15th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/15/2017
Author: Ethan Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Cookie is as pretty as the picture(s), but the big pluses are 1) that she is a genuinely lovely girl. Kind of girl who could comfortably be my girlfriend (in my dreams :) (assuming I was 20 years younger). Charming, open etc. 2) seriously hot and totally open in bed. After doing everything I wanted with her for 30 mins or so, she said that she was feeling thirsty now. You can guess what happened next... (or of you can't go see her, you have 10 days)
Review for: Claudia Read all reviews »
Claudia6
Review Date: Sunday 15th January 2017 Date of Visit: 15.01.2017
Author: Jed Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Excellent booking. Tall,slim,very attractive and superb owo. Recommended.