--> London Escorts Reviews - Top Secret London Escorts
Review for: Electra *Slim & Busty* Read all reviews »
electra blonde london escort sw5
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Nicolas Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Saw her a few days back. She was good looking almost as good as the pictures. All services provided Will see her again.
Review for: Raisa *Open Minded* All Services A+ Read all reviews »
raisa paddington
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Ed Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I saw Raissa and Monic as a duo on March 7 at 12.30 but my review did not go up for some reason so am writing again to say that these ladies were fabulous. I have seen around 40 duos in my time and one or two as good but none better. Their naked bodies and personalities are beautiful. R has the best boobs and M the nicest bottom and the site of M playing with her nipples and kissing me while I was inside R from behind will live with me forever. One weird thing: I went to shower before and after and both times R opened the door and walked in - inc when I was having a pee!!! I did not do this for any reason of a turn on - I just needed to go but such an intrusion has never happened before in the 500 or so visits I have made to escorts. Odd! But lovely girls. In the words of Arnie - will be back.
Review for: Raisa *Open Minded* All Services A+ Read all reviews »
raisa paddington
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Rick Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Saw Raissa with Monica. Both beautiful and tender girls who are exactly as pictured - and no silicon. Naked they looked even lovelier when they dropped their bathrobes to reveal nothing at all underneath. Raissa wins on boobs and Monica on bottom - but it's a close call. Being inside both of them was lovely and they clearly both enjoyed the session in their own way - M was lively, wild and took the lead while R was sultry and sexy. Oral was great as was finally coming in M's eager mouth, with condom, while embracing R and sucking her nipples. Wow. Would recommend and thanks agency for being so efficient and accommodating. X
Review for: Lena * Best Babe Is Back * Very Open Minded Recommended! Read all reviews »
lenatn
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Very hot sexy body and her eyes must be the most lovely i have seen.Her boobs and her ass are amazing.Great deep kissing and owo. Lucia made me a very happy man and i can not wait to see her again.
Review for: Lucia *TOP GIRL* Simply the Best! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
lucia-blonde2-2-1
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
SHE IS ONE OF THE MOST ATTRACTIVE GIRLS YOU WILL MEET. AMAZING, OR PROBABLY ONE OF THE BEST ARSES YOU WILL SEE IN YOUR LIFE. NICE BEAUTIFUL LONG NIPPLE THAT YOU JUST WANT TO SUCK AWAY AT ALL THE TIME. JUST THINKING OF HER NOW IS GETTING ME ALL HORNY AND MAKES ME WANT TO CALL THE AGENCY TO GO AND SEE HER AGAIN. ONCE I SAW HER ON THE FIRST DAY I WENT THREE MORE TIMES THAT WEEK.ALSO REALLY GOOD LOOKING GIRL WITH BEAUTIFUL EYES
Review for: Lucia *TOP GIRL* Simply the Best! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
lucia-blonde2-2-1
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
First time compelled to write a review but she deserves it. First girl to do A levels because am normally refused for size, and she was screaming away in pleasure. Will def return next time in London as she did everything so well. Was absolute GFE and giggled a lot. Note that she is very ticklish everywhere and said that people should go with their own ideas of what they want and not try to replicate someone else's review - she wants to try new things. I just hope that I was imaginative enough !
Review for: Lucia *TOP GIRL* Simply the Best! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
lucia-blonde2-2-1
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Made me feel comfortable from the moment I arrived. Very friendly and warm. She's a great kisser and I loved the girlfriend-experience she provided. Lucia you're the only girl who has ever let me do CIM. Now I feel like I've fulfilled a fantasy and I don't need to experiment with call-girls any more. I had a wonderful time and I will never forget you. I felt we shared something more than just the sex. You let me guess your real name - thank you for that.
Review for: Lucia *TOP GIRL* Simply the Best! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
lucia-blonde2-2-1
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
This was an A+++ experience! A wonderful, beautiful girl who deserves the very best. I wish we could have met in slightly different circumstances as I think I may have just fallen in love. Lucia, my angel, thank you for being the sweetest girl I could dream for. I will see you again I am certain. Kiss you xxxxxxxx