Review for: Caroline *TOP GIRL* Stunning Most Popular!! Read all reviews »
caroline7
Review Date: Wednesday 6th November 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Bob Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Lovely manner. Makes you feel at ease. Very enthusiastic and highly skilled. Knows exactly what to do. Keeping eye contact during owo and licking my b#lls. Possibly the best punt ever. I never have before, but I think I'll have to go back.
Review for: Lena * Best Babe Is Back * Very Open Minded Recommended! Read all reviews »
lenatn
Review Date: Tuesday 10th September 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: jamhot Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Does not look as attractive as the photos suggest, but you will ignore that once she starts on you. I immediately extended after being on the receiving end. One of the best oral experiences of my life. Her service & work ethic are second to none.
Review for: Lena * Best Babe Is Back * Very Open Minded Recommended! Read all reviews »
lenatn
Review Date: Tuesday 30th July 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Mick Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I almost didn't write this as I didn't want to let the cat out of the bag so to speak.She was dressed exactly as I asked but to be honest she could of been wearing a sack and she'd still of been as sexy as hell. Amazing body, service and attitude. I don't visit London very often perhaps once or twice a year, but I think I'll be planning trips there just to revisit. My second of three girls that evening but Lena stole the show by a mile. Great chat afterwards as well, obvuiously an intelligent lady. Next time Lena I'll see you for longer and hopefully wear you out before you me...
Review for: Lena * Best Babe Is Back * Very Open Minded Recommended! Read all reviews »
lenatn
Review Date: Friday 31st May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Mo Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
This was the fourth time i visited Lena. She is absolutely adorable and caring. Most of all very sexy. You will not be disappointed. i will give her 10 out of 10 on everything.
Review for: Lena * Best Babe Is Back * Very Open Minded Recommended! Read all reviews »
lenatn
Review Date: Thursday 30th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Jo Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Petite. Sexy. Fun. I don't know why Lena doesn't have many reviews. Fantastic time. One of the best I've had while in London (and there has been quite a few). Definitely recommend. One hint: take your time and play by her rules (not that there are many). Treat her with respect and you will be rewarded. Lena - I look forward to our next encounter....
Review for: Raisa *Open Minded* All Services A+ Read all reviews »
raisa paddington
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Ed Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I saw Raissa and Monic as a duo on March 7 at 12.30 but my review did not go up for some reason so am writing again to say that these ladies were fabulous. I have seen around 40 duos in my time and one or two as good but none better. Their naked bodies and personalities are beautiful. R has the best boobs and M the nicest bottom and the site of M playing with her nipples and kissing me while I was inside R from behind will live with me forever. One weird thing: I went to shower before and after and both times R opened the door and walked in - inc when I was having a pee!!! I did not do this for any reason of a turn on - I just needed to go but such an intrusion has never happened before in the 500 or so visits I have made to escorts. Odd! But lovely girls. In the words of Arnie - will be back.
Review for: Raisa *Open Minded* All Services A+ Read all reviews »
raisa paddington
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Rick Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Saw Raissa with Monica. Both beautiful and tender girls who are exactly as pictured - and no silicon. Naked they looked even lovelier when they dropped their bathrobes to reveal nothing at all underneath. Raissa wins on boobs and Monica on bottom - but it's a close call. Being inside both of them was lovely and they clearly both enjoyed the session in their own way - M was lively, wild and took the lead while R was sultry and sexy. Oral was great as was finally coming in M's eager mouth, with condom, while embracing R and sucking her nipples. Wow. Would recommend and thanks agency for being so efficient and accommodating. X
Review for: Lena * Best Babe Is Back * Very Open Minded Recommended! Read all reviews »
lenatn
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Very hot sexy body and her eyes must be the most lovely i have seen.Her boobs and her ass are amazing.Great deep kissing and owo. Lucia made me a very happy man and i can not wait to see her again.