Review for: Lena Read all reviews »
lena-sexy-blonde
Review Date: Tuesday 25th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/24/2017
Author: Aneil Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
gentlemen, give yourself a treat with this Polish beauty. Sweet, friendly, charming, beautiful. And an amazing lover. i will definitely be visiting her again!
Review for: Ida Read all reviews »
ida-sexy-young-kensington-escort
Review Date: Tuesday 25th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/25/2017
Author: J Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Such a stunner! Super sexy and hot just like her photographs. Excellent services. Thanks xx
Review for: Lulu Read all reviews »
lulu blonde open minded
Review Date: Tuesday 25th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/24/2017
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Finally I met Lulu for the first time. When Lulu greets me it’s immediately clear that my high expectations about this lady seems to be spot on. About her attitude, attention, charm, charisma, playfulness, naughtiness and overall girlfriend behaviour one word comes to mind: WOW!! Lulu is a true top girl with pretty much all the qualities I would be looking for to make me feel really good about a girl. This date was a 2-hour trio with Lulu together with Caroline and Cornelia. These other girls are favourites of mine and are strong performers (I reviewed these girls here before and on PunterNet). How could Lulu find place to make an impression here? Not at all easy given my strong feelings for Caroline and Cornelia. It turns out that Lulu is right in line with the other girls and she is bang on and takes lots of initiatives. We did some fun playful things this trio date like plenty of champagne sports, 69 circle and doggy pose line-up for spanking and RO. One fun thing was challenging the girls to do a deep throat contest, which Lulu won! I was impressed by her enthusiasm when she several times pushed her limits by taking nearly all my little friend seriously deeeeeep. She was happy to show me her tear-filled eyes smiling about it. Jesus this girl has some great attitude and she really likes what she is doing having great enthusiasm and she is responsive. I’m really a one-girl guy and I absolutely must see this great girl solo to give her my full attention. I’m 100% sure that she will give me all her attention without restrictions, so I’m very much looking forward to see her again. Highly recommended.
Review for: Reina Read all reviews »
reina-sexy-brunette
Review Date: Monday 24th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/24/2017
Author: Tim Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Delightfully pretty girl with an insanely sexy figure and a friendly attitude. Not too sweet to get down and dirty though (if you know what I mean). Will for sure be booking again.
Review for: Ashley Read all reviews »
ashley-sexy-blonde-paddington
Review Date: Friday 21st April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/21/2017
Author: Ben Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Such a stunning girl! Super sexy with an insane body! Ashley had me 'happy' from the get go and oh my I just kept getting happier and happier ;) Will definitely be back
Review for: Zuza Read all reviews »
zuza hot sexy tall escort paddington
Review Date: Friday 21st April 2017 Date of Visit: 21/4/2017
Author: paul Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
zuza was the best. bit of luse talk while we enjoyed cigarette and a drink. she made me very comfortable around her. great body and personality. i wasn't at my best but her warm hot aura made me forget about the world. i would recommend her without hesitation. i will definitely come back to zuza again.
Review for: Lucia Read all reviews »
lucia young sexy blonde marylebone
Review Date: Thursday 20th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/18/2017
Author: Tom Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Thanks Lucia, the best DFK of all girls I've ever met, the rest was pretty good too. Definitely back soon ..... sooner than my previous visit.
Review for: Antonia Read all reviews »
antonia 150
Review Date: Thursday 20th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/20/2017
Author: Dustin Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
WOW! What an incredible girl! super sexy with incredible tits! Number 1 in the sack! Truly magical lady x