Review for: Abby Read all reviews »
abby sexy blonde paddington escort w2
Review Date: Tuesday 3rd December 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Simon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Stunning pretty woman, same as photos show. easy to find apartment near Marylbone Tube. on arrival I was offered FK which proceeded with DFK put her into doggy for owo whilst she cleaned me up and I prepared her rear for pumping, straddled her rear and pumped her hard for the 60min booking. Tossed her pretty box every way I cud think. CIM and Facial on round one. Round 2 I lay her back and drtilled her shaved pussey. Stunning s***
Review for: Donna Read all reviews »
donna blonde
Review Date: Tuesday 26th November 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: dave Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amazing lady body was hot great tits and great service started with FK then amazing oral swallowed first load round 2 had me riding her hard with ferocity she seemed love it and ended with cum running down her amazing breasts Amust see lady
Review for: Roxy Read all reviews »
roxy sexy slim brunette
Review Date: Sunday 24th November 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: ben Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
10/10 looks and 10/10 service. Extremely hot and sexy just like the pics, with a real tight body. 2nd time to see Roxy in 2 weeks, and the experience was just as wonderful as before with exceptional service. DFK and OWO was the very best and A-level was very nice too. Looking forward to my next meeting with Roxy as soon as I left the door. Can't go wrong with choosing this very talented lady.
Review for: Roxy Read all reviews »
roxy sexy slim brunette
Review Date: Thursday 14th November 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: ben Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Extremely sexy and gorgeous with a very fit body just like pics. Experience was one of the best I have ever had with all services offered and performed to a very high standard.
Review for: Toya Read all reviews »
toya blonde
Review Date: Sunday 10th November 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: London1105121am Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Toya is a well kept secret. Clearly those who know do not want to share. Toya is absolutely gorgeous. Stylish with a wonderful sense of humour … her laughter is infectious. Toya is beautiful, spirited and full of fun; she has consummate range of skills that will not disappoint you; just make sure you do not disappoint her either – the lady deserves your best and you will be richly rewarded if you look after her well.
Review for: Caroline Read all reviews »
c004
Review Date: Wednesday 6th November 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Bob Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Lovely manner. Makes you feel at ease. Very enthusiastic and highly skilled. Knows exactly what to do. Keeping eye contact during owo and licking my b#lls. Possibly the best punt ever. I never have before, but I think I'll have to go back.
Review for: Raisa Read all reviews »
raissa
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Ed Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I saw Raissa and Monic as a duo on March 7 at 12.30 but my review did not go up for some reason so am writing again to say that these ladies were fabulous. I have seen around 40 duos in my time and one or two as good but none better. Their naked bodies and personalities are beautiful. R has the best boobs and M the nicest bottom and the site of M playing with her nipples and kissing me while I was inside R from behind will live with me forever. One weird thing: I went to shower before and after and both times R opened the door and walked in - inc when I was having a pee!!! I did not do this for any reason of a turn on - I just needed to go but such an intrusion has never happened before in the 500 or so visits I have made to escorts. Odd! But lovely girls. In the words of Arnie - will be back.
Review for: Raisa Read all reviews »
raissa
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Rick Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Saw Raissa with Monica. Both beautiful and tender girls who are exactly as pictured - and no silicon. Naked they looked even lovelier when they dropped their bathrobes to reveal nothing at all underneath. Raissa wins on boobs and Monica on bottom - but it's a close call. Being inside both of them was lovely and they clearly both enjoyed the session in their own way - M was lively, wild and took the lead while R was sultry and sexy. Oral was great as was finally coming in M's eager mouth, with condom, while embracing R and sucking her nipples. Wow. Would recommend and thanks agency for being so efficient and accommodating. X