Review for: Lucia *AWAY* Read all reviews »
lucia sexy busty open minded blonde
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
First time compelled to write a review but she deserves it. First girl to do A levels because am normally refused for size, and she was screaming away in pleasure. Will def return next time in London as she did everything so well. Was absolute GFE and giggled a lot. Note that she is very ticklish everywhere and said that people should go with their own ideas of what they want and not try to replicate someone else's review - she wants to try new things. I just hope that I was imaginative enough !
Review for: Lucia *AWAY* Read all reviews »
lucia sexy busty open minded blonde
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Made me feel comfortable from the moment I arrived. Very friendly and warm. She's a great kisser and I loved the girlfriend-experience she provided. Lucia you're the only girl who has ever let me do CIM. Now I feel like I've fulfilled a fantasy and I don't need to experiment with call-girls any more. I had a wonderful time and I will never forget you. I felt we shared something more than just the sex. You let me guess your real name - thank you for that.
Review for: Lucia *AWAY* Read all reviews »
lucia sexy busty open minded blonde
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
This was an A+++ experience! A wonderful, beautiful girl who deserves the very best. I wish we could have met in slightly different circumstances as I think I may have just fallen in love. Lucia, my angel, thank you for being the sweetest girl I could dream for. I will see you again I am certain. Kiss you xxxxxxxx
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amanda is a gorgeous young woman who is simply the best escort I have met, and believe me I have met a lot! She is keen to do whatever you want and god I just love spanking her peachy little bum, and if you spank her right she really loves it! See you soon for another naughty session Amanda xxx
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amazing.. Almost everything u can think about is on her card. very good response. Amazing time, very friendly good personality. im very picky and i cant recommend enough i could be a regular :D very good english. and she was worth every second.
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Beautifully firm and pert body with the peachiest bum and most deliciously perfect pussy possible.I spent the most wonderful hour an afternoon will allow. Amanda was very welcoming. Once in we opened a bottle of wine and I was offered a shower. Once back we drank and chatted for a while, and I was impressed by not only her near perfect english but the genuine interest in life and it's experiences. Now what followed is between us, but suffice it to say that I will remember forever the sights, tastes an sensations that did. Amanda, you are a very special young woman and I wish you all the best in life.Thank you again beautiful for the wonderful time this afternoon.xxx tom
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Sunday 12th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
From start she was just what my friends had to described as the perfect girl to be like, courtesy, interesting , with a slightly devilish grin. This girl brought all of my fantasies to life. Just by sitting in the same room as me. We talked and laughed till we cried. When we parted company, I felt as if a little piece of me had left with her.10 out 10.
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Sunday 12th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Saw Amanda for an overnite. Pics are accurate (cannot believe why some think they are not!). Cute, slim, pretty girl. Very enthusiastic, lively, giggly. All services available and not shy is providing them. Can definitely recommend. One of the best I have seen.