--> London Escorts Reviews - Top Secret London Escorts
Review for: Raisa *Open Minded* All Services A+ Read all reviews »
raisa paddington
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Ed Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I saw Raissa and Monic as a duo on March 7 at 12.30 but my review did not go up for some reason so am writing again to say that these ladies were fabulous. I have seen around 40 duos in my time and one or two as good but none better. Their naked bodies and personalities are beautiful. R has the best boobs and M the nicest bottom and the site of M playing with her nipples and kissing me while I was inside R from behind will live with me forever. One weird thing: I went to shower before and after and both times R opened the door and walked in - inc when I was having a pee!!! I did not do this for any reason of a turn on - I just needed to go but such an intrusion has never happened before in the 500 or so visits I have made to escorts. Odd! But lovely girls. In the words of Arnie - will be back.
Review for: Raisa *Open Minded* All Services A+ Read all reviews »
raisa paddington
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Rick Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Saw Raissa with Monica. Both beautiful and tender girls who are exactly as pictured - and no silicon. Naked they looked even lovelier when they dropped their bathrobes to reveal nothing at all underneath. Raissa wins on boobs and Monica on bottom - but it's a close call. Being inside both of them was lovely and they clearly both enjoyed the session in their own way - M was lively, wild and took the lead while R was sultry and sexy. Oral was great as was finally coming in M's eager mouth, with condom, while embracing R and sucking her nipples. Wow. Would recommend and thanks agency for being so efficient and accommodating. X
Review for: Lena * Best Babe Is Back * Very Open Minded Recommended! Read all reviews »
lenatn
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Very hot sexy body and her eyes must be the most lovely i have seen.Her boobs and her ass are amazing.Great deep kissing and owo. Lucia made me a very happy man and i can not wait to see her again.
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amanda is a gorgeous young woman who is simply the best escort I have met, and believe me I have met a lot! She is keen to do whatever you want and god I just love spanking her peachy little bum, and if you spank her right she really loves it! See you soon for another naughty session Amanda xxx
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amazing.. Almost everything u can think about is on her card. very good response. Amazing time, very friendly good personality. im very picky and i cant recommend enough i could be a regular :D very good english. and she was worth every second.
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Beautifully firm and pert body with the peachiest bum and most deliciously perfect pussy possible.I spent the most wonderful hour an afternoon will allow. Amanda was very welcoming. Once in we opened a bottle of wine and I was offered a shower. Once back we drank and chatted for a while, and I was impressed by not only her near perfect english but the genuine interest in life and it's experiences. Now what followed is between us, but suffice it to say that I will remember forever the sights, tastes an sensations that did. Amanda, you are a very special young woman and I wish you all the best in life.Thank you again beautiful for the wonderful time this afternoon.xxx tom
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Sunday 12th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
From start she was just what my friends had to described as the perfect girl to be like, courtesy, interesting , with a slightly devilish grin. This girl brought all of my fantasies to life. Just by sitting in the same room as me. We talked and laughed till we cried. When we parted company, I felt as if a little piece of me had left with her.10 out 10.
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Sunday 12th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Saw Amanda for an overnite. Pics are accurate (cannot believe why some think they are not!). Cute, slim, pretty girl. Very enthusiastic, lively, giggly. All services available and not shy is providing them. Can definitely recommend. One of the best I have seen.