Review for: Lena *Best Feedbacks* Highly Recommended! Read all reviews »
lena sex massage escort
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Very hot sexy body and her eyes must be the most lovely i have seen.Her boobs and her ass are amazing.Great deep kissing and owo. Lucia made me a very happy man and i can not wait to see her again.
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amanda is a gorgeous young woman who is simply the best escort I have met, and believe me I have met a lot! She is keen to do whatever you want and god I just love spanking her peachy little bum, and if you spank her right she really loves it! See you soon for another naughty session Amanda xxx
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amazing.. Almost everything u can think about is on her card. very good response. Amazing time, very friendly good personality. im very picky and i cant recommend enough i could be a regular :D very good english. and she was worth every second.
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Saturday 18th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Beautifully firm and pert body with the peachiest bum and most deliciously perfect pussy possible.I spent the most wonderful hour an afternoon will allow. Amanda was very welcoming. Once in we opened a bottle of wine and I was offered a shower. Once back we drank and chatted for a while, and I was impressed by not only her near perfect english but the genuine interest in life and it's experiences. Now what followed is between us, but suffice it to say that I will remember forever the sights, tastes an sensations that did. Amanda, you are a very special young woman and I wish you all the best in life.Thank you again beautiful for the wonderful time this afternoon.xxx tom
Review for: Layla *Very Open Minded* Most Popular! Read all reviews »
layla
Review Date: Sunday 12th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Sweety babe,very nice body,good looking! very sexy..thanx sweety.xxx
Review for: Layla *Very Open Minded* Most Popular! Read all reviews »
layla
Review Date: Sunday 12th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Presley was recommended to me by the receptionist.I normally don't take the recommendations.But I decided to take the chance. Presley was at my hotel within the hour, she was very calm, polite and sweet.Our time together was the best hour I have had from any agency.Take it from me I've used plenty.But top secret, offer a top quality service.As soon as you talk to the receptionist on the phone.They listen to what you want and then give you what you asked for. Thank you
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Sunday 12th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
From start she was just what my friends had to described as the perfect girl to be like, courtesy, interesting , with a slightly devilish grin. This girl brought all of my fantasies to life. Just by sitting in the same room as me. We talked and laughed till we cried. When we parted company, I felt as if a little piece of me had left with her.10 out 10.
Review for: Amanda *TOP GIRL* Our Superstar! Pre Booking Read all reviews »
amanda blonde best london escort
Review Date: Sunday 12th May 2013 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Anon Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Saw Amanda for an overnite. Pics are accurate (cannot believe why some think they are not!). Cute, slim, pretty girl. Very enthusiastic, lively, giggly. All services available and not shy is providing them. Can definitely recommend. One of the best I have seen.